Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 1


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Balmain 38 (J. Williams 3, B. Lawrence, R. Lulham, A. Roach tries; C. Jorgenson 10 goals) defeated Newtown 12 (K. Clarke, R. Preston tries; G. Clifford 3 goals) at Leichhardt Oval.
Date: Sat, 4th April12:00 AM.   Referee: Aub Oxford.   
View  North Sydney 30 (P. O'Brien 2, H. Toole 2, J. Gillon, B. Haslam, L. Hudson, G. Martin tries; F. Foodey 3 goals) defeated Manly Warringah 13 (J. Perrin 2, J. Hubbard tries; R. Rowles 2 goals) at Brookvale Oval.
Date: Sat, 4th April12:00 AM.   Referee: Cliff Brown.   
View  Parramatta 23 (J. Slade 2, T. Evans, R. Fisher, J. Noon tries; F. Dockrey 4 goals) defeated Eastern Suburbs 10 (M. Donohoe, K. Van Heekeren tries; R. Booth 2 goals) at Cumberland Oval.
Date: Sat, 4th April12:00 AM.   Referee: Darcy Lawler.   
View  Canterbury 17 (C. Cooper 2, B. Miller tries; R. Willey 4 goals) defeated St George 9 (T. Ryan try; N. Pidding 3 goals) at Kogarah Oval.
Date: Sat, 4th April12:00 AM.   Referee: Col Pearce.   
View  Western Suburbs 44 (K. Cullen 4, K. Holman 2, D. Dines, K. Hansen tries; G. Bain 10 goals) defeated South Sydney 28 (I. Moir 3, F. Threlfo tries; K. Brogan 8 goals) at Sydney Cricket Ground.
Date: Sat, 4th April12:00 AM.   Referee: Jack O'Brien.   


Last modified: Sun, 18 Apr 2021 21:23:06 +1000 (Sydney time)