NRL 2023

Round 3


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Manly 34 (H. Olakau'atu 2, T. Trbojevic 2, R. Garrick, B. Parker tries; R. Garrick 5 goals) defeated Parramatta 30 (C. Gutherson 2, M. Sivo 2, M. Doorey, J. Hodgson tries; M. Moses 3 goals) at 4 Pines Park.
Date: Thu, 16th March.   Kickoff: 8:00 PM.   Halftime: Manly 14-10.   Penalties: Manly 7-6.   Referee: Adam Gee.   Crowd: 13,363.
View  Dolphins 36 (T. Niu 3, J. Isaako 2, K. Nikorima, H. Tabuai-Fidow tries; J. Isaako 4 goals) defeated Newcastle 20 (L. Miller 2, T. Gamble tries; J. Hastings 3, L. Miller goals) at McDonald Jones Stadium.
Date: Fri, 17th March.   Kickoff: 6:00 PM.   Halftime: Dolphins 16-12.   Penalties: Newcastle 7-5.   Referee: Chris Butler.   Crowd: 20,093.
View  Sydney 20 (J. Paulo 2, B. Smith, D. Tupou tries; S. Walker 2 goals) defeated Souths 18 (A. Johnston, K. Koloamatangi, I. Thompson tries; L. Mitchell 3 goals) at Allianz Stadium.
Date: Fri, 17th March.   Kickoff: 8:00 PM.   Halftime: Souths 12-10.   Penalties: Sydney 5-3.   Referee: Gerard Sutton.   Crowd: 36,639.
View  Gold Coast 38 (A. Khan-Pereira 2, A. Schoupp 2, B. Kelly, J. Vuna tries; T. Boyd 7 goals) defeated Melbourne 34 (N. Meaney 2, X. Coates, J. Hughes, J. Pezet, T. Sims tries; N. Meaney 5 goals) at Cbus Super Stadium.
Date: Sat, 18th March.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 24-18.   Penalties: Gold Coast 8-5.   Referee: Grant Atkins.   Crowd: 14,483.
View  Warriors 26 (M. Montoya 2, W. Egan, E. Kosi, J. Tevaga tries; S. Johnson 3 goals) defeated North QLD 12 (T. Chester, R. Robson tries; V. Holmes 2 goals) at Queensland Country Bank Stadium.
Date: Sat, 18th March.   Kickoff: 4:30 PM.   Halftime: Warriors 16-12.   Penalties: North QLD 7-4.   Referee: Chris Sutton.   Crowd: 17,818.
View  Brisbane 40 (K. Staggs 2, R. Walsh 2, S. Cobbo, E. Mam, C. Paix tries; A. Reynolds 5 goals; A. Reynolds field goal (2pt)) defeated St George Illawarra 18 (M. Feagai, T. Sloan, J. Sullivan tries; Z. Lomax 3 goals) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Sat, 18th March.   Kickoff: 6:35 PM.   Halftime: St George Illawarra 16-8.   Penalties: Brisbane 6-5.   Referee: Peter Gough.   Crowd: 26,612.
View  Canterbury 26 (J. Addo-Carr 2, M. Burton, H. Perham tries; K. Flanagan 5 goals) defeated Wests Tigers 22 (L. Brooks, B. Naden, F. Pole, C. Staines tries; A. Doueihi 3 goals) at Belmore Sports Ground.
Date: Sun, 19th March.   Kickoff: 4:05 PM.   Halftime: Canterbury 20-6.   Penalties: 7-all.   Referee: Todd Smith.   Crowd: 16,404.
View  Canberra 24 (C. Horsburgh 2, A. Hopoate, M. Timoko tries; J. Fogarty 4 goals) defeated Cronulla 20 (W. Kennedy, R. Mulitalo, B. Nikora, J. Ramien tries; B. Trindall 2 goals) at GIO Stadium.
Date: Sun, 19th March.   Kickoff: 6:15 PM.   Halftime: Canberra 12-10.   Penalties: 6-all.   Referee: Ashley Klein.   Crowd: 14,134.