NRL 2006

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 18


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Melbourne 10 (R. Hoffman, S. Turner tries; C. Smith goal) defeated Brisbane 4 (G. Eastwood try) at Olympic Park Stadium.
Date: Fri, 7th July.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 6-0.   Scrums: Brisbane 7-6.   Penalties: Brisbane 5-3.   Referee: Sean Hampstead.   Crowd: 15,479.
View  Manly Warringah 33 (C. Hicks, B. Kite, M. Orford, G. Rose, B. Stewart tries; M. Orford 6 goals; M. Orford field goal) defeated Sydney 16 (A. Harrison, M. Paea, I. Soliola tries; C. Fitzgibbon, J. Lewis goals) at Aussie Stadium.
Date: Sat, 8th July.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Manly Warringah 14-0.   Scrums: 6-all.   Penalties: Sydney 7-6.   Referee: Paul Simpkins.   Crowd: 8,824.
View  Parramatta 46 (J. Hayne 4, J. Morris 2, E. Grothe, L. O'Dwyer, T. Smith tries; M. Riddell 4, J. Morris goals) defeated Newcastle 12 (R. Brown, A. Woolnough tries; A. Johns 2 goals) at Parramatta Stadium.
Date: Sat, 8th July.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Parramatta 20-6.   Scrums: Newcastle 6-4.   Penalties: Newcastle 5-2.   Referee: Ben Cummins.   Crowd: 13,167.
View  Penrith 24 (M. Gordon 2, P. Campbell, R. Wesser tries; M. Gordon 3, P. Campbell goals) defeated Canberra 12 (P. Graham, C. Schifcofske tries; C. Schifcofske 2 goals) at Credit Union Australia Stadium.
Date: Sat, 8th July.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Penrith 10-0.   Scrums: Penrith 8-6.   Penalties: Penrith 6-4.   Referee: Tony Archer.   Crowd: 9,111.
View  Bulldogs 22 (M. O'Meley, C. Phelps, A. Ryan, V. Tonga tries; H. El Masri 3 goals) defeated Warriors 18 (D. Koopu, S. Mannering, M. Vatuvei tries; T. Martin 3 goals) at Telstra Stadium.
Date: Sun, 9th July.   Kickoff: 2:30 PM.   Halftime: Warriors 18-12.   Scrums: Bulldogs 8-5.   Penalties: 3-all.   Referee: Shayne Hayne.   Crowd: 14,076.
View  Wests Tigers 22 (D. Collis, S. Elford, D. Fitzhenry, B. Galea tries; B. Hodgson 3 goals) defeated Cronulla 10 (K. Kingston try; L. Covell 3 goals) at Toyota Park.
Date: Sun, 9th July.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Cronulla 8-6.   Scrums: Wests Tigers 11-10.   Penalties: Cronulla 6-4.   Referee: Steve Clark.   Crowd: 15,070.
View  St George Illawarra 38 (M. Gasnier 2, M. Cooper, C. Greenshields, C. Leaeno, D. Millard, B. Morris tries; A. Gorrell 3, M. Head 2 goals) defeated South Sydney 28 (J. Sutton 2, P. Mellor, N. Merritt, S. Webb tries; B. Walker 4 goals) at Oki Jubilee Stadium.
Date: Sun, 9th July.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: St George Illawarra 22-16.   Scrums: South Sydney 7-3.   Penalties: 7-all.   Referee: Jason Robinson.   Crowd: 13,126.


Last modified: Wed, 23 Sep 2020 08:21:56 +1000 (Sydney time)