NRL 2007

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 21


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Parramatta 34 (E. Grothe, K. Inu, F. Moimoi, C. Robinson, B. Smith, P. Tahu tries; K. Inu 5 goals) defeated Bulldogs 22 (C. Phelps 2, D. Millard, S. Williams tries; H. El Masri 3 goals) at Telstra Stadium.
Date: Fri, 3rd August.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Parramatta 18-10.   Scrums: Parramatta 9-2.   Penalties: Bulldogs 7-6.   Referee: Sean Hampstead.   Crowd: 27,201.
View  St George Illawarra 20 (T. Hewitt, D. Hunt, J. Soward, C. Stanley tries; J. Soward 2 goals) defeated Newcastle 4 (K. Gidley try) at EnergyAustralia Stadium.
Date: Fri, 3rd August.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: St George Illawarra 10-0.   Scrums: Newcastle 10-8.   Penalties: 4-all.   Referee: Jared Maxwell.   Crowd: 12,573.
View  Gold Coast Titans 30 (G. Cooper, B. Delaney, A. Laffranchi, J. Lewis, J. Webster tries; B. Delaney 5 goals) defeated Wests Tigers 14 (T. Tuiaki 2, C. Lawrence tries; B. Marshall goal) at Gold Coast Stadium.
Date: Sat, 4th August.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Gold Coast Titans 24-6.   Scrums: Gold Coast Titans 9-3.   Penalties: Gold Coast Titans 9-5.   Referee: Steve Clark.   Crowd: 17,257.
View  North Queensland 28 (B. Farrar 2, A. Graham 2, M. Bowen, J. Thurston tries; A. Graham 2 goals) defeated Canberra 22 (J. Picker 2, M. Bickerstaff, T. Carney tries; M. Dobson 3 goals) at Dairy Farmers Stadium.
Date: Sat, 4th August.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: 12-all.   Scrums: Canberra 7-6.   Penalties: 3-all.   Referee: Tony Archer.   Crowd: 15,791.
View  Penrith 32 (M. Jennings 2, M. Blair, M. Cross, C. Gower, F. Pritchard tries; J. Sammut 4 goals) defeated South Sydney 16 (F. Talanoa 2, B. Rogers tries; N. Merritt 2 goals) at Credit Union Australia Stadium.
Date: Sat, 4th August.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: 10-all.   Scrums: Penrith 8-7.   Penalties: 6-all.   Referee: Gavin Badger.   Crowd: 10,845.
View  Sydney 31 (J. Monaghan 3, A. Harrison, C. Wing tries; C. Fitzgibbon 4, A. Roberts goals; B. Anasta field goal) drew with Warriors 31 (E. Lauaki 2, W. McKinnon, J. Ropati, M. Vatuvei tries; M. Witt 5 goals; M. Witt field goal) at Sydney Football Stadium.
Date: Sun, 5th August.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Warriors 18-16.   Scrums: Sydney 7-3.   Penalties: Sydney 8-2.   Referee: Shayne Hayne.   Crowd: 15,124.
View  Manly Warringah 21 (A. Watmough 3 tries; M. Orford 4 goals; M. Orford field goal) defeated Brisbane 8 (G. Eastwood try; C. Parker 2 goals) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Sun, 5th August.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Manly Warringah 6-2.   Scrums: Brisbane 11-1.   Penalties: 5-all.   Referee: Ben Cummins.   Crowd: 35,784.
View  Melbourne 17 (I. Folau, R. Hoffman, M. King tries; I. Folau 2 goals; C. Cronk field goal) defeated Cronulla 16 (H. Perenara, B. Pomeroy tries; L. Covell 4 goals) at Toyota Stadium.
Date: Mon, 6th August.   Kickoff: 7:00 PM.   Halftime: Cronulla 14-12.   Scrums: 4-all.   Penalties: Cronulla 11-9.   Referee: Paul Simpkins.   Crowd: 7,831.


Last modified: Wed, 21 Aug 2019 12:51:27 +0000 (Sydney time)