NRL 2007

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 5


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Gold Coast Titans 28 (B. Delaney 2, M. Henderson, A. Laffranchi, M. Minichiello tries; P. Campbell 4 goals) defeated Brisbane 16 (J. Hodges, K. Hunt, B. Tate tries; D. Lockyer 2 goals) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Fri, 13th April.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Gold Coast Titans 12-6.   Scrums: Brisbane 8-7.   Penalties: 5-all.   Referee: Steve Clark.   Crowd: 47,686.
View  Parramatta 27 (L. Burt 2, I. Hindmarsh, N. Hindmarsh tries; L. Burt 5 goals; I. Hindmarsh field goal) defeated Penrith 14 (M. Gordon, R. Wesser tries; M. Gordon 3 goals) at Credit Union Australia Stadium.
Date: Fri, 13th April.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Parramatta 14-12.   Scrums: Parramatta 8-6.   Penalties: Parramatta 10-6.   Referee: Shayne Hayne.   Crowd: 18,746.
View  Melbourne 24 (S. Turner 2, I. Folau, M. King, A. Quinn tries; C. Smith, S. Turner goals) defeated St George Illawarra 10 (J. Morris, W. Naiqama tries; W. Naiqama goal) at Oki Jubilee Stadium.
Date: Sat, 14th April.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: St George Illawarra 10-4.   Scrums: Melbourne 7-2.   Penalties: St George Illawarra 9-6.   Referee: Ben Cummins.   Crowd: 9,011.
View  Manly Warringah 16 (S. Bell, C. Hicks, M. Robertson tries; J. Lyon 2 goals) defeated Bulldogs 14 (D. McIlwain, S. Williams tries; H. El Masri 3 goals) at Telstra Stadium.
Date: Sat, 14th April.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Bulldogs 6-4.   Scrums: Bulldogs 8-5.   Penalties: Manly Warringah 7-6.   Referee: Paul Simpkins.   Crowd: 20,269.
View  Newcastle 23 (K. Gidley 2, J. McManus, B. Tighe tries; K. Gidley 3 goals; K. Gidley field goal) defeated South Sydney 22 (D. Fa'alogo, J. Sutton, N. Vagana, D. Widders tries; J. Williams 3 goals) at Central Coast Stadium.
Date: Sun, 15th April.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: South Sydney 12-10.   Scrums: South Sydney 10-7.   Penalties: 4-all.   Referee: Gavin Badger.   Crowd: 18,321.
View  Warriors 34 (T. Byrne, N. Fien, S. Price, G. Rovelli, M. Vatuvei, M. Witt tries; T. Martin 5 goals) defeated North Queensland 14 (B. Bowen, M. Bowen, J. Thurston tries; J. Thurston goal) at Mt Smart Stadium.
Date: Sun, 15th April.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: 10-all.   Scrums: Warriors 8-6.   Penalties: Warriors 9-8.   Referee: Tony Archer.   Crowd: 11,260.
View  Wests Tigers 14 (D. Fitzhenry, B. Marshall tries; B. Marshall 3 goals) defeated Cronulla 12 (D. Simmons try; L. Covell 2 goals) at Campbelltown Stadium.
Date: Sun, 15th April.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Cronulla 10-6.   Scrums: Wests Tigers 13-3.   Penalties: Cronulla 6-4.   Referee: Sean Hampstead.   Crowd: 17,566.
View  Canberra 37 (T. Carney 2, A. Purtell 2, C. Best, B. Kelly tries; T. Carney 4, M. Dobson 2 goals; A. Tongue field goal) defeated Sydney 28 (B. Anasta, S. Kenny-Dowall, I. Soliola, A. Tupou, C. Wing tries; C. Fitzgibbon 4 goals) at Canberra Stadium.
Date: Mon, 16th April.   Kickoff: 7:00 PM.   Halftime: Canberra 26-12.   Scrums: Canberra 6-2.   Penalties: Canberra 9-6.   Referee: Jared Maxwell.   Crowd: 15,862.


Last modified: Mon, 19 Aug 2019 13:03:33 +0000 (Sydney time)