NRL 2007

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 24


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Melbourne 38 (I. Folau 3, M. Geyer, J. Lima, B. Slater tries; C. Smith 6, I. Folau goals) defeated Bulldogs 6 (J. Hickey try; H. El Masri goal) at Telstra Stadium.
Date: Fri, 24th August.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 8-6.   Scrums: Melbourne 13-8.   Penalties: Bulldogs 7-6.   Referee: Ben Cummins.   Crowd: 21,756.
View  North Queensland 34 (A. Graham 2, M. Bowen, N. Sweeney, J. Thurston, T. Williams tries; J. Thurston 5 goals) defeated Newcastle 18 (C. Bailey, C. Paterson, K. Vuna tries; K. Gidley 3 goals) at EnergyAustralia Stadium.
Date: Fri, 24th August.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: North Queensland 16-6.   Scrums: 7-all.   Penalties: Newcastle 11-7.   Referee: Jared Maxwell.   Crowd: 12,264.
View  Cronulla 28 (G. Bird, L. Covell, K. Kingston, D. Simmons, P. Stephenson tries; L. Covell 4 goals) defeated Gold Coast Titans 12 (I. Donnelly, M. Rogers tries; P. Campbell, B. Delaney goals) at Toyota Stadium.
Date: Sat, 25th August.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Cronulla 10-6.   Scrums: Cronulla 13-9.   Penalties: Cronulla 9-6.   Referee: Jason Robinson.   Crowd: 9,036.
View  Penrith 28 (M. Blair 2, M. Gordon, J. Sammut tries; M. Gordon 6 goals) defeated Sydney 22 (B. Anasta, A. Roberts, A. Tupou, J. Williams tries; C. Fitzgibbon 3 goals) at Sydney Football Stadium.
Date: Sat, 25th August.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Penrith 20-6.   Scrums: Penrith 10-8.   Penalties: Sydney 8-6.   Referee: Steve Clark.   Crowd: 11,326.
View  Brisbane 30 (T. Carroll, S. Michaels, J. Moon, C. Parker, B. Thorn tries; C. Parker 5 goals) defeated Canberra 19 (P. Graham, B. Kelly, S. Logan tries; T. Carney 3 goals; T. Carney field goal) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Sun, 26th August.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Canberra 7-6.   Scrums: Brisbane 12-4.   Penalties: Brisbane 10-6.   Referee: Shayne Hayne.   Crowd: 31,614.
View  Warriors 36 (D. Koopu 2, G. Gatis, E. Lauaki, S. Mannering, M. Vatuvei tries; M. Witt 6 goals) defeated Manly Warringah 14 (M. Bani, C. Hicks, J. Lyon tries; J. Lyon goal) at Mt Smart Stadium.
Date: Sun, 26th August.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Warriors 12-10.   Scrums: 6-all.   Penalties: Warriors 10-4.   Referee: Paul Simpkins.   Crowd: 25,070.
View  South Sydney 37 (Y. Gordon 2, R. Asotasi, J. Smith, J. Sutton, D. Widders tries; J. Williams 6 goals; J. Williams field goal) defeated Wests Tigers 12 (D. Fitzhenry, T. Tuiaki tries; B. Marshall 2 goals) at Leichhardt Oval.
Date: Sun, 26th August.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: South Sydney 18-6.   Scrums: Wests Tigers 8-6.   Penalties: South Sydney 7-6.   Referee: Tony Archer.   Crowd: 20,232.
View  St George Illawarra 14 (M. Chase, J. Nightingale tries; J. Soward 3 goals) defeated Parramatta 6 (F. Mateo try; K. Inu goal) at WIN Stadium.
Date: Mon, 27th August.   Kickoff: 7:00 PM.   Halftime: St George Illawarra 12-0.   Scrums: 7-all.   Penalties: Parramatta 8-5.   Referee: Sean Hampstead.   Crowd: 13,488.


Last modified: Mon, 20 Jan 2020 21:57:49 +0000 (Sydney time)