NRL 2007

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 7


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Sydney 18 (S. Kenny-Dowall 2, S. Perrett tries; C. Fitzgibbon 3 goals) defeated St George Illawarra 4 (C. Stanley try) at Aussie Stadium.
Date: Wed, 25th April.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Sydney 10-0.   Scrums: St George Illawarra 8-6.   Penalties: Sydney 10-8.   Referee: Paul Simpkins.   Crowd: 18,240.
View  Melbourne 28 (B. Slater 2, I. Folau, R. Hoffman, S. Turner tries; C. Smith 4 goals) defeated Brisbane 18 (G. Eastwood, B. Hannant, D. Stagg tries; D. Lockyer 3 goals) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Fri, 27th April.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 16-12.   Scrums: Brisbane 6-4.   Penalties: Melbourne 9-6.   Referee: Sean Hampstead.   Crowd: 33,750.
View  Wests Tigers 34 (D. Collis 2, D. Fitzhenry, C. Heighington, B. Marshall, J. Morris tries; B. Marshall 5 goals) defeated Bulldogs 18 (H. El Masri, W. Mason, S. Williams tries; H. El Masri 3 goals) at Telstra Stadium.
Date: Fri, 27th April.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Wests Tigers 16-6.   Scrums: Bulldogs 10-5.   Penalties: Wests Tigers 6-5.   Referee: Shayne Hayne.   Crowd: 18,066.
View  Canberra 34 (N. Costigan, B. Kelly, T. Learoyd-Lahrs, A. Tongue, L. Withers, W. Zillman tries; M. Dobson 5 goals) defeated Penrith 18 (M. Jennings, L. Lewis, R. Wesser tries; M. Gordon 3 goals) at Credit Union Australia Stadium.
Date: Sat, 28th April.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Canberra 16-12.   Scrums: Penrith 7-2.   Penalties: Canberra 11-6.   Referee: Gavin Badger.   Crowd: 8,494.
View  North Queensland 30 (M. Bowen 2, B. Bowen, B. Farrar, J. Smith tries; J. Thurston 5 goals) defeated Manly Warringah 26 (C. Hicks 2, M. Bryant, C. Halden, J. Lyon tries; J. Lyon 3 goals) at Dairy Farmers Stadium.
Date: Sat, 28th April.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: North Queensland 14-0.   Scrums: Manly Warringah 8-5.   Penalties: Manly Warringah 9-8.   Referee: Steve Clark.   Crowd: 18,682.
View  Warriors 18 (T. Byrne, W. McKinnon, G. Rovelli tries; T. Martin 3 goals) defeated South Sydney 16 (D. Fa'alogo, N. Merritt, N. Vagana tries; J. Williams 2 goals) at Telstra Stadium.
Date: Sun, 29th April.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Warriors 8-4.   Scrums: South Sydney 5-4.   Penalties: South Sydney 12-10.   Referee: Jason Robinson.   Crowd: 13,044.
View  Gold Coast Titans 38 (A. Laffranchi 2, M. Rogers 2, J. Graham, M. Petersen, J. Webster tries; P. Campbell 3, B. Delaney 2 goals) defeated Parramatta 12 (N. Hindmarsh, P. Marsh tries; L. Burt 2 goals) at Gold Coast Stadium.
Date: Sun, 29th April.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Gold Coast Titans 22-0.   Scrums: Parramatta 7-4.   Penalties: Gold Coast Titans 8-5.   Referee: Tony Archer.   Crowd: 18,021.
View  Newcastle 20 (K. Reynoldson 2, K. Gidley tries; K. Gidley 4 goals) defeated Cronulla 16 (D. Simmons 2, B. Pomeroy tries; L. Covell 2 goals) at EnergyAustralia Stadium.
Date: Mon, 30th April.   Kickoff: 7:00 PM.   Halftime: Newcastle 8-4.   Scrums: Cronulla 11-6.   Penalties: Cronulla 5-4.   Referee: Jared Maxwell.   Crowd: 15,453.


Last modified: Mon, 24 Feb 2020 08:44:28 +0000 (Sydney time)