NRL 2007

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 12


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Penrith 22 (N. Youngquest 2, T. Puletua, R. Wesser tries; P. Wallace 3 goals) defeated Manly Warringah 16 (M. Orford, M. Robertson, A. Watmough tries; J. Lyon 2 goals) at Credit Union Australia Stadium.
Date: Fri, 1st June.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Penrith 16-10.   Scrums: Penrith 9-7.   Penalties: Manly Warringah 13-5.   Referee: Steve Clark.   Crowd: 11,325.
View  St George Illawarra 11 (J. Morris, J. Nightingale tries; J. Soward goal; J. Soward field goal) defeated Brisbane 4 (S. Michaels try) at Oki Jubilee Stadium.
Date: Fri, 1st June.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: St George Illawarra 10-4.   Scrums: Brisbane 11-7.   Penalties: St George Illawarra 6-4.   Referee: Shayne Hayne.   Crowd: 10,302.
View  Newcastle 22 (N. Hinton, J. McManus, C. Paterson, B. Tighe tries; C. Paterson 3 goals) defeated Sydney 18 (B. Anasta, A. Minichiello, M. Pearce tries; C. Fitzgibbon 3 goals) at Central Coast Stadium.
Date: Sat, 2nd June.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Newcastle 10-6.   Scrums: Sydney 10-7.   Penalties: Sydney 8-6.   Referee: Tony De Las Heras.   Crowd: 11,264.
View  Melbourne 26 (M. Geyer, G. Inglis, M. King, S. Turner tries; C. Smith 5 goals) defeated South Sydney 10 (S. Hegarty, D. Widders tries; N. Merritt goal) at Olympic Park Stadium.
Date: Sat, 2nd June.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: 6-all.   Scrums: South Sydney 7-6.   Penalties: Melbourne 7-2.   Referee: Jared Maxwell.   Crowd: 11,211.
View  North Queensland 26 (T. Williams 2, S. Minto, M. Scott, N. Sweeney tries; J. Thurston 3 goals) defeated Cronulla 24 (G. Bird 2, I. De Gois, B. Pomeroy tries; L. Covell 4 goals) at Dairy Farmers Stadium.
Date: Sat, 2nd June.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: North Queensland 16-6.   Scrums: North Queensland 9-8.   Penalties: Cronulla 9-3.   Referee: Paul Simpkins.   Crowd: 20,075.
View  Gold Coast Titans 28 (M. Petersen 2, J. Lewis, M. Rogers, J. Webster tries; M. Rogers 4 goals) defeated Canberra 8 (B. Jones, W. Zillman tries) at Gold Coast Stadium.
Date: Sun, 3rd June.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Gold Coast Titans 28-0.   Scrums: Canberra 8-6.   Penalties: Gold Coast Titans 8-7.   Referee: Gavin Badger.   Crowd: 13,644.
View  Bulldogs 40 (S. Williams 2, K. Cleal, J. Hickey, R. Maitua, B. Roberts, L. Te Maari tries; H. El Masri 6 goals) defeated Warriors 20 (P. Ah Van, S. Mannering, J. Ropati, L. Swann tries; T. Martin 2 goals) at Mt Smart Stadium.
Date: Sun, 3rd June.   Kickoff: 4:00 PM.   Halftime: Bulldogs 18-14.   Scrums: Bulldogs 9-7.   Penalties: Warriors 9-4.   Referee: Sean Hampstead.   Crowd: 10,041.
View  Parramatta 38 (F. Mateo 2, L. Burt, B. Finch, E. Grothe, J. Hayne, B. Smith tries; L. Burt 5 goals) defeated Wests Tigers 8 (C. Lawrence try; B. Hodgson 2 goals) at Telstra Stadium.
Date: Mon, 4th June.   Kickoff: 7:00 PM.   Halftime: Parramatta 16-2.   Scrums: Wests Tigers 7-3.   Penalties: Wests Tigers 8-5.   Referee: Ben Cummins.   Crowd: 22,245.


Last modified: Sun, 19 Jan 2020 18:08:16 +0000 (Sydney time)