NRL 2007

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 13


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  South Sydney 14 (P. Mellor, D. Peachey tries; N. Merritt 3 goals) defeated Penrith 4 (M. Gordon 2 goals) at Telstra Stadium.
Date: Fri, 8th June.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: 4-all.   Scrums: South Sydney 9-2.   Penalties: South Sydney 9-6.   Referee: Paul Simpkins.   Crowd: 5,053.
View  Canberra 38 (G. Turner 2, T. Campese, B. Cross, S. Logan, D. Milne, W. Zillman tries; M. Dobson 5 goals) defeated Parramatta 10 (L. Burt, P. Marsh tries; L. Burt goal) at Canberra Stadium.
Date: Sat, 9th June.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Canberra 30-0.   Scrums: Canberra 6-2.   Penalties: Parramatta 11-4.   Referee: Jared Maxwell.   Crowd: 11,232.
View  Sydney 64 (S. Kenny-Dowall 3, J. Monaghan 2, S. Perrett, A. Roberts, S. Shackleton, A. Tupou, J. Williams, C. Wing tries; C. Fitzgibbon 9, A. Roberts goals) defeated North Queensland 30 (M. Bowen 2, M. Bartlett, S. Southern, S. Tronc tries; A. Graham 5 goals) at Aussie Stadium.
Date: Sat, 9th June.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Sydney 28-18.   Scrums: Sydney 6-4.   Penalties: Sydney 7-6.   Referee: Gavin Badger.   Crowd: 4,186.
View  Wests Tigers 33 (D. Collis, R. Farah, L. Fulton, C. Heighington, T. Tuiaki tries; D. Collis 6 goals; R. Farah field goal) defeated Newcastle 14 (B. Tighe 2, C. Paterson tries; C. Paterson goal) at EnergyAustralia Stadium.
Date: Sun, 10th June.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Wests Tigers 12-8.   Scrums: Wests Tigers 8-5.   Penalties: Newcastle 6-5.   Referee: Sean Hampstead.   Crowd: 13,609.
View  Melbourne 4 (J. Smith try) defeated Warriors 2 (T. Martin goal) at Mt Smart Stadium.
Date: Sun, 10th June.   Kickoff: 4:00 PM.   Halftime: Warriors 2-0.   Scrums: Melbourne 12-11.   Penalties: Warriors 8-4.   Referee: Ben Cummins.   Crowd: 6,209.
View  Cronulla 20 (M. Brown, L. Covell, D. Simmons tries; L. Covell 4 goals) defeated St George Illawarra 16 (B. Creagh, B. Ellis, R. Williams tries; J. Soward 2 goals) at Oki Jubilee Stadium.
Date: Mon, 11th June.   Kickoff: 7:00 PM.   Halftime: Cronulla 12-10.   Scrums: Cronulla 6-4.   Penalties: St George Illawarra 9-4.   Referee: Tony Archer.   Crowd: 12,455.


Last modified: Tue, 15 Oct 2019 22:16:48 +0000 (Sydney time)