NRL 2007

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 20


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Canberra 34 (P. Graham 3, T. Carney, M. Dobson, B. Goodwin tries; M. Dobson 5 goals) defeated Penrith 30 (G. Daniela 2, M. Blair, C. Gower, M. Jennings, F. Pritchard tries; N. Youngquest 3 goals) at Canberra Stadium.
Date: Fri, 27th July.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Canberra 18-10.   Scrums: Penrith 11-6.   Penalties: Canberra 7-4.   Referee: Paul Simpkins.   Crowd: 8,240.
View  Sydney 26 (J. Williams 2, A. Harrison, A. Tupou tries; C. Fitzgibbon 4, A. Roberts goals) defeated Melbourne 16 (J. Aubusson, C. Cronk, I. Folau tries; C. Smith 2 goals) at Sydney Football Stadium.
Date: Fri, 27th July.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Sydney 20-4.   Scrums: 7-all.   Penalties: Sydney 8-5.   Referee: Sean Hampstead.   Crowd: 8,824.
View  Bulldogs 28 (H. El Masri 2, T. Cutler, N. Kouparitsas, S. Williams tries; H. El Masri 4 goals) defeated St George Illawarra 24 (M. Cooper 2, K. Lulia, B. Scott, J. Soward tries; J. Soward 2 goals) at WIN Stadium.
Date: Sat, 28th July.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: St George Illawarra 14-4.   Scrums: St George Illawarra 5-4.   Penalties: St George Illawarra 6-5.   Referee: Ben Cummins.   Crowd: 19,051.
View  South Sydney 20 (E. Paea, F. Talanoa, N. Vagana, D. Widders tries; N. Merritt 2 goals) defeated Gold Coast Titans 14 (L. Bailey, B. Delaney, M. Rogers tries; B. Delaney goal) at Telstra Stadium.
Date: Sat, 28th July.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Gold Coast Titans 10-8.   Scrums: 4-all.   Penalties: South Sydney 8-4.   Referee: Gavin Badger.   Crowd: 13,351.
View  Warriors 52 (W. McKinnon 2, J. Ropati 2, G. Rovelli 2, D. Koopu, S. Price, M. Vatuvei tries; M. Witt 8 goals) defeated Newcastle 10 (J. McManus, K. Reynoldson tries; K. Gidley goal) at Mt Smart Stadium.
Date: Sat, 28th July.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Warriors 30-4.   Scrums: Newcastle 8-3.   Penalties: Warriors 6-5.   Referee: Jared Maxwell.   Crowd: 11,301.
View  Brisbane 30 (D. Carlaw, G. Eastwood, C. Frawley, S. Michaels, C. Parker tries; C. Parker 5 goals) defeated Cronulla 16 (I. De Gois 2, A. Dykes tries; B. Seymour 2 goals) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Sun, 29th July.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Brisbane 18-4.   Scrums: 6-all.   Penalties: Brisbane 8-7.   Referee: Steve Clark.   Crowd: 24,563.
View  Manly Warringah 32 (J. Lyon 2, B. Kite, S. Menzies, M. Robertson, B. Stewart tries; M. Orford 4 goals) defeated Parramatta 24 (E. Grothe, J. Hayne, K. Inu, B. Smith tries; K. Inu 4 goals) at Parramatta Stadium.
Date: Sun, 29th July.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Parramatta 18-8.   Scrums: Manly Warringah 7-5.   Penalties: Parramatta 6-4.   Referee: Tony Archer.   Crowd: 20,113.
View  Wests Tigers 54 (B. Harrison 2, R. Farah, D. Fitzhenry, B. Galea, D. Halatau, C. Heighington, B. Hodgson, J. Morris, T. Tuiaki tries; B. Marshall 4, B. Hodgson 2, R. Farah goals) defeated North Queensland 10 (M. Bartlett, J. Smith tries; J. Thurston goal) at Leichhardt Oval.
Date: Mon, 30th July.   Kickoff: 7:00 PM.   Halftime: Wests Tigers 16-4.   Scrums: North Queensland 6-5.   Penalties: Wests Tigers 8-3.   Referee: Shayne Hayne.   Crowd: 17,101.


Last modified: Mon, 19 Aug 2019 12:54:30 +0000 (Sydney time)