NRL 2007

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 6


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Melbourne 30 (C. Cronk 2, C. Smith 2, R. Hoffman tries; C. Smith 5 goals) defeated Penrith 20 (M. Jennings, L. Lewis, F. Pritchard tries; M. Gordon 4 goals) at Olympic Park Stadium.
Date: Sat, 21st April.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 12-8.   Scrums: Melbourne 8-6.   Penalties: Penrith 11-9.   Referee: Steve Clark.   Crowd: 9,909.
View  Cronulla 26 (B. Pomeroy 3, I. De Gois tries; L. Covell 5 goals) defeated Canberra 0 at Toyota Stadium.
Date: Sat, 21st April.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Cronulla 18-0.   Scrums: Cronulla 14-7.   Penalties: Cronulla 12-10.   Referee: Jason Robinson.   Crowd: 9,844.
View  Manly Warringah 20 (B. Stewart 2, C. Hicks tries; J. Lyon 4 goals) defeated Gold Coast Titans 6 (M. Hilder try; P. Campbell goal) at Brookvale Oval.
Date: Sun, 22nd April.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Manly Warringah 18-0.   Scrums: Manly Warringah 9-7.   Penalties: 6-all.   Referee: Tony Archer.   Crowd: 16,887.
View  Bulldogs 21 (T. Cutler, H. El Masri, W. Mason tries; H. El Masri 4 goals; D. Holdsworth field goal) defeated Parramatta 18 (B. Finch, D. Wagon tries; L. Burt 5 goals) at Parramatta Stadium.
Date: Sun, 22nd April.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Parramatta 16-12.   Scrums: Bulldogs 11-6.   Penalties: Parramatta 10-6.   Referee: Sean Hampstead.   Crowd: 18,285.
View  Brisbane 20 (D. Boyd 2, P. Civoniceva, B. Tate tries; M. Ennis, D. Lockyer goals) defeated Newcastle 16 (T. Polglase 2, A. MacDougall tries; K. Gidley 2 goals) at EnergyAustralia Stadium.
Date: Sun, 22nd April.   Kickoff: 7:00 PM.   Halftime: Brisbane 16-10.   Scrums: Newcastle 9-5.   Penalties: Newcastle 6-5.   Referee: Shayne Hayne.   Crowd: 25,524.
View  South Sydney 10 (S. Hegarty, N. Merritt tries; J. Williams goal) defeated North Queensland 6 (P. Bowman try; J. Thurston goal) at Dairy Farmers Stadium.
Date: Mon, 23rd April.   Kickoff: 7:00 PM.   Halftime: North Queensland 6-4.   Scrums: South Sydney 12-7.   Penalties: North Queensland 9-5.   Referee: Ben Cummins.   Crowd: 17,678.


Last modified: Wed, 26 Feb 2020 10:33:36 +0000 (Sydney time)