NRL 2007

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 8


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Brisbane 8 (D. Boyd try; D. Lockyer 2 goals) defeated South Sydney 4 (S. Hegarty try) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Fri, 4th May.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: 0-all.   Scrums: Brisbane 13-7.   Penalties: Brisbane 4-3.   Referee: Paul Simpkins.   Crowd: 27,387.
View  St George Illawarra 28 (M. Cooper 2, W. Naiqama, J. Nightingale, C. Stanley tries; W. Naiqama 4 goals) defeated Penrith 16 (L. Rooney 2, M. Gordon tries; M. Gordon 2 goals) at Oki Jubilee Stadium.
Date: Fri, 4th May.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: St George Illawarra 18-10.   Scrums: St George Illawarra 7-6.   Penalties: St George Illawarra 10-5.   Referee: Sean Hampstead.   Crowd: 9,057.
View  Parramatta 28 (K. Inu 2, L. Burt, E. Grothe, N. Hindmarsh tries; L. Burt 4 goals) defeated Sydney 10 (A. Harrison, S. Perrett tries; C. Fitzgibbon goal) at Parramatta Stadium.
Date: Sat, 5th May.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Parramatta 22-0.   Scrums: Parramatta 10-8.   Penalties: Parramatta 9-7.   Referee: Tony De Las Heras.   Crowd: 13,021.
View  Cronulla 22 (G. Bird 2, B. Pomeroy, M. Taulapapa tries; L. Covell 3 goals) defeated Warriors 20 (L. Anderson, S. Rapira, M. Witt tries; T. Martin 4 goals) at Mt Smart Stadium.
Date: Sat, 5th May.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Warriors 8-6.   Scrums: 8-all.   Penalties: Cronulla 10-8.   Referee: Gavin Badger.   Crowd: 13,587.
View  Wests Tigers 30 (C. Lawrence 2, R. Farah, B. Galea tries; D. Collis 7 goals) defeated Melbourne 12 (D. Johnson, M. King tries; C. Smith 2 goals) at Central Coast Stadium.
Date: Sat, 5th May.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Wests Tigers 22-0.   Scrums: Wests Tigers 8-7.   Penalties: Wests Tigers 9-4.   Referee: Tony Archer.   Crowd: 19,111.
View  Manly Warringah 46 (M. Robertson 3, M. Ballin, S. Bell, M. Monaghan, B. Stewart, A. Watmough tries; J. Lyon 6, M. Orford goals) defeated Canberra 30 (N. Costigan, M. Dobson, T. Learoyd-Lahrs, L. Withers, W. Zillman tries; M. Dobson 5 goals) at Canberra Stadium.
Date: Sun, 6th May.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Canberra 12-6.   Scrums: Manly Warringah 8-5.   Penalties: Manly Warringah 4-3.   Referee: Jared Maxwell.   Crowd: 14,387.
View  Bulldogs 30 (L. Patten 2, H. El Masri, R. Maitua, M. Utai tries; H. El Masri 5 goals) defeated Newcastle 16 (D. Buderus, J. McManus, C. Paterson tries; K. Gidley 2 goals) at Telstra Stadium.
Date: Sun, 6th May.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Bulldogs 12-0.   Scrums: Newcastle 9-4.   Penalties: Bulldogs 9-6.   Referee: Steve Clark.   Crowd: 12,654.
View  North Queensland 24 (M. Bowen, P. Bowman, R. Jensen tries; J. Thurston 6 goals) defeated Gold Coast Titans 10 (M. Rogers 2 tries; M. Rogers goal) at Gold Coast Stadium.
Date: Mon, 7th May.   Kickoff: 7:00 PM.   Halftime: North Queensland 16-4.   Scrums: Gold Coast Titans 12-7.   Penalties: North Queensland 7-4.   Referee: Ben Cummins.   Crowd: 17,806.


Last modified: Mon, 20 Jan 2020 09:09:05 +0000 (Sydney time)