NRL 2007

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 22


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Manly Warringah 50 (J. Lyon 2, B. Stewart 2, J. Afamasaga, A. Cuthbertson, S. Menzies, M. Orford, G. Stewart tries; J. Lyon 4, M. Orford 2, S. Menzies goals) defeated Newcastle 16 (J. McManus, S. Simpson, B. Tighe tries; S. Dureau 2 goals) at Central Coast Stadium.
Date: Fri, 10th August.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Manly Warringah 26-0.   Scrums: 6-all.   Penalties: 4-all.   Referee: Shayne Hayne.   Crowd: 17,122.
View  Sydney 26 (J. Monaghan 2, A. Roberts 2, M. Aubusson tries; A. Roberts 3 goals) defeated Wests Tigers 22 (R. Farah, L. Fulton, B. Te'o tries; B. Marshall 5 goals) at Telstra Stadium.
Date: Fri, 10th August.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Sydney 16-12.   Scrums: Sydney 10-4.   Penalties: 7-all.   Referee: Tony Archer.   Crowd: 25,166.
View  Cronulla 25 (M. Brown, L. Covell, B. Pomeroy, D. Simmons tries; L. Covell 4 goals; B. Seymour field goal) defeated Parramatta 24 (M. Riddell 2, E. Grothe, P. Tahu tries; K. Inu 4 goals) at Parramatta Stadium.
Date: Sat, 11th August.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: 12-all.   Scrums: Cronulla 9-8.   Penalties: Parramatta 11-7.   Referee: Jason Robinson.   Crowd: 13,376.
View  South Sydney 24 (P. Mellor 2, Y. Gordon, J. Smith tries; J. Williams 4 goals) defeated St George Illawarra 14 (T. Hewitt 2, M. Chase tries; J. Soward goal) at WIN Stadium.
Date: Sat, 11th August.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: South Sydney 10-8.   Scrums: St George Illawarra 8-4.   Penalties: South Sydney 8-3.   Referee: Steve Clark.   Crowd: 18,382.
View  Warriors 30 (G. Rovelli 3, J. Ropati 2 tries; M. Witt 5 goals) defeated Gold Coast Titans 6 (A. Laffranchi try; B. Delaney goal) at Mt Smart Stadium.
Date: Sat, 11th August.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Warriors 18-0.   Scrums: Gold Coast Titans 7-6.   Penalties: Warriors 7-6.   Referee: Ben Cummins.   Crowd: 20,609.
View  Bulldogs 52 (S. Williams 3, D. Millard 2, C. Phelps 2, H. El Masri, R. Maitua, B. Roberts tries; H. El Masri 6 goals) defeated Canberra 4 (T. Carney try) at Telstra Stadium.
Date: Sun, 12th August.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Bulldogs 30-4.   Scrums: Bulldogs 10-6.   Penalties: Bulldogs 7-2.   Referee: Paul Simpkins.   Crowd: 12,127.
View  Melbourne 14 (I. Folau, M. Geyer, G. Inglis tries; C. Smith goal) defeated Brisbane 6 (N. Emmett try; C. Parker goal) at Olympic Park Stadium.
Date: Sun, 12th August.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 8-0.   Scrums: Melbourne 9-7.   Penalties: Brisbane 8-7.   Referee: Sean Hampstead.   Crowd: 13,508.
View  North Queensland 30 (A. Graham 3, B. Bowen, M. Bowen, J. Smith tries; J. Thurston 3 goals) defeated Penrith 26 (M. Jennings 2, J. Clinton, G. Daniela, F. Pritchard tries; M. Gordon 3 goals) at Credit Union Australia Stadium.
Date: Mon, 13th August.   Kickoff: 7:00 PM.   Halftime: 10-all.   Scrums: North Queensland 7-3.   Penalties: Penrith 5-2.   Referee: Jared Maxwell.   Crowd: 7,618.


Last modified: Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:05:26 +0000 (Sydney time)