NRL 2007

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 11


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  North Queensland 26 (M. Bowen 2, S. Faumuina, S. Tronc tries; J. Thurston 5 goals) defeated Bulldogs 16 (H. El Masri, A. Emelio, A. Ryan tries; H. El Masri 2 goals) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Fri, 25th May.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: North Queensland 12-0.   Scrums: Bulldogs 10-8.   Penalties: North Queensland 8-4.   Referee: Tony Archer.   Crowd: 15,412.
View  Canberra 30 (A. Purtell 3, N. Costigan, W. Zillman tries; M. Dobson 5 goals) defeated St George Illawarra 6 (M. Cooper try; M. Head goal) at Canberra Stadium.
Date: Fri, 25th May.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Canberra 12-0.   Scrums: St George Illawarra 10-7.   Penalties: Canberra 10-5.   Referee: Steve Clark.   Crowd: 13,187.
View  Manly Warringah 13 (C. Hicks, A. Watmough tries; J. Lyon 2 goals; M. Orford field goal) defeated Melbourne 12 (I. Folau, M. King tries; C. Smith 2 goals) at Brookvale Oval.
Date: Sat, 26th May.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Manly Warringah 12-6.   Scrums: 5-all.   Penalties: Manly Warringah 5-2.   Referee: Shayne Hayne.   Crowd: 18,640.
View  Sydney 13 (A. Harrison, J. Williams tries; C. Fitzgibbon 2 goals; A. Minichiello field goal) defeated Cronulla 12 (G. Bird, P. Gallen tries; L. Covell 2 goals) at Toyota Stadium.
Date: Sat, 26th May.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Cronulla 6-0.   Scrums: Cronulla 9-8.   Penalties: 8-all.   Referee: Shayne Hayne.   Crowd: 11,193.
View  Gold Coast Titans 25 (S. Prince 2, B. Delaney, M. Minichiello tries; M. Rogers 4 goals; J. Lewis field goal) defeated South Sydney 18 (R. Simmonds, J. Smith, F. Talanoa tries; J. Williams 3 goals) at Gold Coast Stadium.
Date: Sat, 26th May.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Gold Coast Titans 12-6.   Scrums: 6-all.   Penalties: Gold Coast Titans 7-5.   Referee: Tony De Las Heras.   Crowd: 17,266.
View  Brisbane 71 (T. Carroll 2, J. Hodges 2, B. Tate 2, D. Boyd, P. Civoniceva, G. Eastwood, B. Hannant, K. Hunt, J. Moon tries; M. Ennis 4, C. Parker 4, D. Lockyer 3 goals; D. Lockyer field goal) defeated Newcastle 6 (J. Mullen try; C. Paterson goal) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Sun, 27th May.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Brisbane 25-6.   Scrums: Newcastle 5-3.   Penalties: Brisbane 3-2.   Referee: Ben Cummins.   Crowd: 27,433.
View  Wests Tigers 25 (D. Fitzhenry, L. Fulton, B. Galea, C. Lawrence tries; B. Hodgson 4 goals; R. Farah field goal) defeated Penrith 24 (G. Daniela, M. Gordon, F. Puletua, N. Youngquest tries; M. Gordon 2, P. Wallace 2 goals) at Credit Union Australia Stadium.
Date: Sun, 27th May.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Wests Tigers 13-6.   Scrums: Wests Tigers 8-7.   Penalties: Wests Tigers 6-4.   Referee: Jared Maxwell.   Crowd: 17,337.
View  Parramatta 30 (N. Cayless, E. Grothe, J. Hayne, B. Smith, D. Wagon tries; L. Burt 5 goals) defeated Warriors 6 (L. Swann try; T. Martin goal) at Parramatta Stadium.
Date: Mon, 28th May.   Kickoff: 7:00 PM.   Halftime: Parramatta 12-6.   Scrums: Parramatta 10-5.   Penalties: Parramatta 7-6.   Referee: Paul Simpkins.   Crowd: 11,160.


Last modified: Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:03:13 +0000 (Sydney time)