NRL 2007

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 23


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Bulldogs 25 (B. Roberts 2, H. El Masri, L. Patten tries; H. El Masri 4 goals; B. Sherwin field goal) defeated Brisbane 24 (D. Taylor 2, D. Boyd, S. Perry tries; C. Parker 4 goals) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Fri, 17th August.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: 12-all.   Scrums: Brisbane 8-7.   Penalties: Brisbane 9-5.   Referee: Steve Clark.   Crowd: 35,199.
View  Melbourne 14 (B. Slater, C. Smith tries; C. Smith 3 goals) defeated Parramatta 10 (E. Grothe, K. Inu tries; K. Inu goal) at Olympic Park Stadium.
Date: Fri, 17th August.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 14-4.   Scrums: Parramatta 9-5.   Penalties: Melbourne 8-6.   Referee: Tony Archer.   Crowd: 11,549.
View  Wests Tigers 29 (D. Fitzhenry, B. Hodgson, C. Lawrence, B. Marshall, T. Tuiaki tries; B. Marshall 4 goals; R. Farah field goal) defeated Cronulla 28 (L. Covell 2, G. Bird, B. Pomeroy, M. Taulapapa tries; L. Covell 4 goals) at Toyota Stadium.
Date: Sat, 18th August.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Cronulla 18-4.   Scrums: 6-all.   Penalties: 4-all.   Referee: Paul Simpkins.   Crowd: 12,964.
View  Canberra 26 (B. Kelly 3, T. Carney, S. Logan tries; T. Carney 3 goals) defeated Warriors 24 (M. Crockett, N. Fien, E. Lauaki, M. Vatuvei tries; M. Witt 4 goals) at Canberra Stadium.
Date: Sat, 18th August.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Warriors 18-14.   Scrums: Canberra 10-7.   Penalties: Canberra 6-3.   Referee: Jared Maxwell.   Crowd: 8,134.
View  North Queensland 24 (M. Bowen, P. Bowman, R. Cashmere, J. Smith tries; J. Thurston 4 goals) defeated St George Illawarra 14 (M. Cooper 2, B. Hornby tries; J. Soward goal) at Dairy Farmers Stadium.
Date: Sat, 18th August.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: North Queensland 12-6.   Scrums: North Queensland 11-9.   Penalties: North Queensland 8-5.   Referee: Ben Cummins.   Crowd: 18,721.
View  Gold Coast Titans 22 (B. Delaney, A. Laffranchi, M. Petersen, S. Prince tries; B. Delaney 2, M. Rogers goals) defeated Sydney 18 (S. Perrett 3, B. Anasta tries; C. Fitzgibbon goal) at Gold Coast Stadium.
Date: Sun, 19th August.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Gold Coast Titans 16-10.   Scrums: 7-all.   Penalties: 8-all.   Referee: Gavin Badger.   Crowd: 17,423.
View  Penrith 46 (M. Jennings 3, F. Pritchard 3, M. Gordon tries; M. Gordon 9 goals) defeated Newcastle 12 (J. Taia, K. Vuna tries; K. Gidley 2 goals) at EnergyAustralia Stadium.
Date: Sun, 19th August.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Penrith 20-6.   Scrums: Penrith 9-6.   Penalties: 8-all.   Referee: Jason Robinson.   Crowd: 14,351.
View  South Sydney 24 (Y. Gordon, I. Luke, J. Sutton, F. Talanoa tries; J. Williams 4 goals) defeated Manly Warringah 18 (C. Hicks, S. Menzies, B. Stewart tries; J. Lyon 3 goals) at Telstra Stadium.
Date: Mon, 20th August.   Kickoff: 7:00 PM.   Halftime: Manly Warringah 18-6.   Scrums: South Sydney 7-6.   Penalties: South Sydney 6-3.   Referee: Sean Hampstead.   Crowd: 12,087.


Last modified: Mon, 20 Jan 2020 21:57:40 +0000 (Sydney time)