NRL 2007

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 15


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Bulldogs 27 (V. Tonga 2, C. Hughes, N. Kouparitsas tries; H. El Masri 5 goals; B. Roberts field goal) defeated Manly Warringah 8 (A. Watmough try; J. Lyon 2 goals) at Brookvale Oval.
Date: Fri, 22nd June.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Bulldogs 20-8.   Scrums: Bulldogs 6-4.   Penalties: Manly Warringah 9-8.   Referee: Tony Archer.   Crowd: 13,849.
View  Warriors 54 (W. McKinnon 2, M. Witt 2, L. Anderson, G. Gatis, D. Koopu, E. Lauaki, M. Vatuvei tries; M. Witt 6, T. Martin 3 goals) defeated Penrith 14 (L. Lewis, K. Peters, N. Youngquest tries; M. Gordon goal) at Mt Smart Stadium.
Date: Fri, 22nd June.   Kickoff: 8:00 PM.   Halftime: Warriors 36-10.   Scrums: Penrith 8-1.   Penalties: Warriors 9-6.   Referee: Steve Clark.   Crowd: 9,978.
View  North Queensland 28 (B. Bowen 2, M. Bowen 2, J. Thurston tries; J. Thurston 4 goals) defeated Canberra 24 (T. Campese 2, M. Chalk 2, D. Milne tries; M. Dobson 2 goals) at Canberra Stadium.
Date: Sat, 23rd June.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: North Queensland 22-14.   Scrums: North Queensland 8-4.   Penalties: Canberra 7-4.   Referee: Tony De Las Heras.   Crowd: 11,263.
View  Gold Coast Titans 28 (M. Petersen 3, B. Delaney, M. Rogers tries; M. Rogers 4 goals) defeated Newcastle 22 (J. McManus, A. MacDougall, D. Tolar, L. Walsh tries; K. Gidley 3 goals) at Gold Coast Stadium.
Date: Sat, 23rd June.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Gold Coast Titans 10-6.   Scrums: Gold Coast Titans 9-5.   Penalties: Gold Coast Titans 5-2.   Referee: Ben Cummins.   Crowd: 15,306.
View  Parramatta 36 (L. Burt 2, J. Hayne 2, N. Hindmarsh, K. Inu, B. Smith tries; L. Burt 4 goals) defeated Sydney 16 (C. Fitzgibbon, S. Kenny-Dowall, S. Perrett tries; C. Fitzgibbon 2 goals) at Aussie Stadium.
Date: Sat, 23rd June.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Parramatta 22-0.   Scrums: Parramatta 10-7.   Penalties: Sydney 9-7.   Referee: Gavin Badger.   Crowd: 12,211.
View  South Sydney 16 (R. Asotasi, N. Merritt, D. Widders tries; N. Merritt 2 goals) defeated Cronulla 12 (F. Anderson, M. Brown, I. De Gois tries) at Telstra Stadium.
Date: Sun, 24th June.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: South Sydney 14-8.   Scrums: South Sydney 5-4.   Penalties: South Sydney 8-4.   Referee: Sean Hampstead.   Crowd: 9,568.
View  Melbourne 28 (S. Turner 2, M. Geyer, R. Hoffman, M. King, C. Newton tries; C. Smith 2 goals) defeated St George Illawarra 6 (B. Scott try; J. Soward goal) at Olympic Park Stadium.
Date: Sun, 24th June.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 12-6.   Scrums: Melbourne 7-4.   Penalties: Melbourne 9-5.   Referee: Paul Simpkins.   Crowd: 13,545.
View  Brisbane 48 (K. Hunt 3, J. Hodges 2, S. Berrigan, T. Carroll, D. Lockyer, S. Michaels tries; C. Parker 4, M. Ennis 2 goals) defeated Wests Tigers 18 (R. Farah, C. Lawrence, J. Morris tries; R. Farah 3 goals) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Mon, 25th June.   Kickoff: 7:00 PM.   Halftime: Brisbane 28-6.   Scrums: Wests Tigers 8-3.   Penalties: Wests Tigers 6-3.   Referee: Shayne Hayne.   Crowd: 29,364.


Last modified: Sun, 19 Jan 2020 06:33:02 +0000 (Sydney time)