NRL 2007

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 14


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Brisbane 19 (T. Carroll, J. Hodges, S. Michaels tries; C. Parker 3 goals; D. Lockyer field goal) defeated Bulldogs 12 (D. Millard, S. Williams tries; H. El Masri 2 goals) at Telstra Stadium.
Date: Fri, 15th June.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Brisbane 12-6.   Scrums: Brisbane 5-1.   Penalties: Bulldogs 8-6.   Referee: Paul Simpkins.   Crowd: 10,121.
View  Manly Warringah 14 (S. Menzies, B. Stewart tries; J. Lyon 3 goals) defeated South Sydney 2 (N. Merritt goal) at Brookvale Oval.
Date: Fri, 15th June.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Manly Warringah 14-2.   Scrums: Manly Warringah 8-6.   Penalties: Manly Warringah 9-4.   Referee: Steve Clark.   Crowd: 7,341.
View  Warriors 12 (M. Vatuvei, M. Witt tries; M. Witt 2 goals) defeated Cronulla 2 (L. Covell goal) at Toyota Stadium.
Date: Sat, 16th June.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Warriors 6-2.   Scrums: Warriors 4-3.   Penalties: Cronulla 10-5.   Referee: Gavin Badger.   Crowd: 4,202.
View  Melbourne 58 (G. Inglis 2, M. King 2, C. Cronk, M. Geyer, C. Newton, J. Smith, S. Tagataese, S. Turner tries; C. Smith 9 goals) defeated North Queensland 12 (B. Bowen, M. Bowen, T. Williams tries) at Dairy Farmers Stadium.
Date: Sat, 16th June.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 40-4.   Scrums: 5-all.   Penalties: North Queensland 5-3.   Referee: Jared Maxwell.   Crowd: 20,023.
View  Sydney 24 (M. Pearce, S. Perrett, A. Roberts, S. Sa tries; C. Fitzgibbon 4 goals) defeated Penrith 20 (J. Clinton, M. Jennings, J. Moors, N. Smith tries; M. Gordon 2 goals) at Credit Union Australia Stadium.
Date: Sat, 16th June.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Penrith 10-6.   Scrums: Sydney 8-4.   Penalties: Sydney 9-4.   Referee: Ben Cummins.   Crowd: 5,831.
View  Parramatta 20 (E. Grothe, J. Hayne, K. Inu tries; L. Burt 4 goals) defeated St George Illawarra 12 (T. Hewitt, J. Soward tries; J. Soward 2 goals) at Parramatta Stadium.
Date: Sun, 17th June.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Parramatta 2-0.   Scrums: St George Illawarra 7-4.   Penalties: Parramatta 10-4.   Referee: Sean Hampstead.   Crowd: 12,658.
View  Gold Coast Titans 16 (M. Rogers 2, J. Lewis tries; M. Rogers 2 goals) defeated Wests Tigers 14 (C. Lawrence, T. Tuiaki, P. Whatuira tries; D. Collis goal) at Campbelltown Stadium.
Date: Sun, 17th June.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Wests Tigers 8-4.   Scrums: Wests Tigers 8-5.   Penalties: 6-all.   Referee: Tony Archer.   Crowd: 13,451.
View  Newcastle 22 (A. MacDougall 2, C. Bailey, B. Tighe tries; K. Gidley 3 goals) defeated Canberra 18 (C. Best, B. Cross, L. Withers tries; M. Dobson 3 goals) at EnergyAustralia Stadium.
Date: Mon, 18th June.   Kickoff: 7:00 PM.   Halftime: Newcastle 4-0.   Scrums: Canberra 13-6.   Penalties: Newcastle 7-4.   Referee: Shayne Hayne.   Crowd: 11,349.


Last modified: Mon, 19 Aug 2019 13:02:27 +0000 (Sydney time)