NRL 2007

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 4


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Bulldogs 34 (T. Cutler 2, K. Cleal, H. El Masri, D. Millard tries; H. El Masri 7 goals) defeated South Sydney 10 (N. Merritt, D. Peachey tries; J. Williams goal) at Telstra Stadium.
Date: Fri, 6th April.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Bulldogs 14-6.   Scrums: Bulldogs 10-6.   Penalties: South Sydney 8-4.   Referee: Shayne Hayne.   Crowd: 34,315.
View  Brisbane 32 (S. Michaels 2, S. Berrigan, G. Eastwood, K. Hunt, D. Lockyer tries; D. Lockyer 4 goals) defeated Sydney 10 (S. Kenny-Dowall, J. Monaghan tries; C. Fitzgibbon goal) at Aussie Stadium.
Date: Fri, 6th April.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Brisbane 16-6.   Scrums: Brisbane 8-2.   Penalties: Brisbane 10-6.   Referee: Paul Simpkins.   Crowd: 11,476.
View  Melbourne 22 (I. Folau 2, M. King, A. Quinn tries; C. Smith 3 goals) defeated Newcastle 12 (D. Abraham, S. Simpson tries; K. Gidley 2 goals) at EnergyAustralia Stadium.
Date: Sat, 7th April.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: 12-all.   Scrums: Newcastle 13-8.   Penalties: Newcastle 9-6.   Referee: Steve Clark.   Crowd: 20,051.
View  North Queensland 25 (A. Graham 2, M. Bowen, N. Sweeney tries; J. Thurston 4 goals; M. Bowen field goal) defeated Wests Tigers 24 (D. Collis, R. Farah, D. Fitzhenry, P. Whatuira tries; B. Marshall 4 goals) at Dairy Farmers Stadium.
Date: Sat, 7th April.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Wests Tigers 14-6.   Scrums: 7-all.   Penalties: 7-all.   Referee: Jared Maxwell.   Crowd: 21,879.
View  Parramatta 38 (N. Hindmarsh 2, B. Smith 2, J. Cordoba, J. Hayne, M. Riddell tries; L. Burt 5 goals) defeated Canberra 6 (L. Withers try; M. Dobson goal) at Parramatta Stadium.
Date: Sat, 7th April.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Parramatta 12-0.   Scrums: Canberra 10-7.   Penalties: Parramatta 9-5.   Referee: Gavin Badger.   Crowd: 10,092.
View  Manly Warringah 13 (C. Hicks, B. Stewart tries; J. Lyon 2 goals; M. Monaghan field goal) defeated Warriors 10 (S. Mannering, T. Martin tries; T. Martin goal) at Brookvale Oval.
Date: Sun, 8th April.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Warriors 6-0.   Scrums: Warriors 8-5.   Penalties: Manly Warringah 10-6.   Referee: Ben Cummins.   Crowd: 16,358.
View  Gold Coast Titans 24 (L. Bailey, P. Campbell, A. Laffranchi, S. Prince tries; P. Campbell 4 goals) defeated Penrith 22 (F. Pritchard 2, M. Gordon, R. Wesser tries; M. Gordon 3 goals) at Credit Union Australia Stadium.
Date: Sun, 8th April.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Gold Coast Titans 12-6.   Scrums: 7-all.   Penalties: Gold Coast Titans 5-4.   Referee: Sean Hampstead.   Crowd: 15,022.
View  Cronulla 40 (B. Kearney 3, B. Pomeroy 2, F. Anderson, D. Simmons tries; L. Covell 6 goals) defeated St George Illawarra 4 (J. Morris try) at Toyota Stadium.
Date: Mon, 9th April.   Kickoff: 7:00 PM.   Halftime: Cronulla 16-4.   Scrums: St George Illawarra 7-6.   Penalties: Cronulla 8-7.   Referee: Tony Archer.   Crowd: 19,137.


Last modified: Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:21:44 +0000 (Sydney time)