NRL 2007

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 1


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Melbourne 18 (I. Folau, R. Hoffman, J. Smith tries; C. Smith 3 goals) defeated Wests Tigers 16 (B. Harrison, J. Moodie, P. Whatuira tries; B. Marshall 2 goals) at Olympic Park Stadium.
Date: Fri, 16th March.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 12-10.   Scrums: Melbourne 8-6.   Penalties: Wests Tigers 10-8.   Referee: Sean Hampstead.   Crowd: 13,535.
View  North Queensland 23 (A. Graham 2, M. Bowen, M. Henry tries; J. Thurston 3 goals; M. Bowen field goal) defeated Brisbane 16 (D. Carlaw, K. Hunt, J. Moon tries; D. Lockyer 2 goals) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Fri, 16th March.   Kickoff: 8:30 PM.   Halftime: North Queensland 16-6.   Scrums: 7-all.   Penalties: North Queensland 6-5.   Referee: Steve Clark.   Crowd: 50,416.
View  Cronulla 18 (B. Kearney 2, L. Covell tries; L. Covell 3 goals) defeated Penrith 0 at Toyota Stadium.
Date: Sat, 17th March.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Cronulla 6-0.   Scrums: Cronulla 7-5.   Penalties: 9-all.   Referee: Jared Maxwell.   Crowd: 9,032.
View  Manly Warringah 32 (J. Lyon 2, S. Bell, J. King, M. Robertson, L. Williamson tries; J. Lyon 3, M. Orford goals) defeated Canberra 6 (M. Chalk try; M. Dobson goal) at Brookvale Oval.
Date: Sat, 17th March.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Manly Warringah 14-0.   Scrums: Manly Warringah 10-5.   Penalties: Canberra 6-5.   Referee: Ben Cummins.   Crowd: 13,533.
View  Warriors 34 (M. Crockett 2, L. Hohaia, W. McKinnon, S. Mannering, S. Price tries; T. Martin 5 goals) defeated Parramatta 18 (N. Cayless, J. Hayne, D. Wagon tries; L. Burt 3 goals) at Mt Smart Stadium.
Date: Sat, 17th March.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Warriors 24-0.   Scrums: Warriors 6-4.   Penalties: Parramatta 10-9.   Referee: Gavin Badger.   Crowd: 13,587.
View  Newcastle 25 (J. McManus, J. Perry, T. Polglase, T. Seuseu tries; K. Gidley 4 goals; K. Gidley field goal) defeated Bulldogs 24 (T. Cutler, R. Maitua, L. Patten, A. Ryan tries; H. El Masri 4 goals) at EnergyAustralia Stadium.
Date: Sun, 18th March.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Bulldogs 24-8.   Scrums: Newcastle 9-3.   Penalties: Bulldogs 8-7.   Referee: Tony Archer.   Crowd: 18,791.
View  St George Illawarra 20 (R. Williams 2, K. Lulia tries; W. Naiqama 4 goals) defeated Gold Coast Titans 18 (C. Walker 2, J. Webster tries; C. Walker 3 goals) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Sun, 18th March.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: 6-all.   Scrums: St George Illawarra 10-6.   Penalties: Gold Coast Titans 8-4.   Referee: Shayne Hayne.   Crowd: 42,030.
View  South Sydney 18 (N. Vagana 2, J. Williams tries; J. Williams 3 goals) defeated Sydney 6 (J. Lewis try; C. Fitzgibbon goal) at Aussie Stadium.
Date: Mon, 19th March.   Kickoff: 7:00 PM.   Halftime: South Sydney 12-0.   Scrums: South Sydney 8-5.   Penalties: South Sydney 9-5.   Referee: Paul Simpkins.   Crowd: 24,127.


Last modified: Tue, 25 Feb 2020 05:11:31 +0000 (Sydney time)