Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 7


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  North Sydney 32 (K. McCaffery 3, P. Cuneo 2, H. Toole tries; A. Arkey 7 goals) defeated Balmain 22 (D. Horne, D. Johnston, K. Mosman, N. Watt tries; N. Watt 4, K. Bray goals) at Sydney Cricket Ground.
Date: Sat, 1st June12:00 AM.   Referee: Darcy Lawler.   Crowd: 21,240.
View  Manly Warringah 21 (T. Burke 2, D. Meaney tries; R. Willey 6 goals) defeated Western Suburbs 15 (E. Hills, I. Johnston, J. Thompson tries; D. Russell 3 goals) at Brookvale Oval.
Date: Sat, 1st June12:00 AM.   Referee: Col Pearce.   Crowd: 5,000.
View  Newtown 33 (L. McMahon 2, G. Clifford, K. Considine, L. Roper, P. Ryan, M. Spencer tries; G. Clifford 6 goals) defeated Eastern Suburbs 14 (B. O'Connell, K. Van Heekeren tries; T. Paskins 4 goals) at Henson Park.
Date: Sat, 1st June12:00 AM.   Referee: Cliff Brown.   Crowd: 6,000.
View  St George 45 (T. Ryan 4, J. Fifield 2, E. Lumsden 2, H. Bath, B. Graham, G. Weekes tries; H. Bath 4, B. Graham 2 goals) defeated Canterbury 8 (F. Dunn 2, N. Evans 2 goals) at Kogarah Oval.
Date: Sat, 1st June12:00 AM.   Referee: Baden Wales Jr.   Crowd: 6,346.
View  South Sydney 50 (I. Moir 5, B. Honeysett 4, B. Moon, B. Ranier, R. Thomas tries; R. Thomas 4, C. Churchill 3 goals) defeated Parramatta 10 (B. Mann, W. Rayner tries; T. Brennan 2 goals) at Redfern Oval.
Date: Sat, 1st June12:00 AM.   Referee: Les Williams.   Crowd: 6,280.


Last modified: Fri, 14 May 2021 07:26:40 +1000 (Sydney time)