Round 12


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  St George 14 (J. Fifield, S. Pert tries; D. Fleming 4 goals) defeated Manly Warringah 11 (R. Willey try; R. Willey 4 goals) at Sydney Cricket Ground.
Date: Sat, 13th July12:00 AM.   Referee: Darcy Lawler.   Crowd: 12,957.
View  Newtown 25 (L. McMahon 2, H. Poole, M. Spencer, J. Whitton tries; G. Clifford 5 goals) defeated Canterbury 17 (R. Gartner, B. Miller, B. Owens tries; F. Dunn 4 goals) at Henson Park.
Date: Sat, 13th July12:00 AM.   Referee: Keith Parkinson.   Crowd: 3,596.
View  Balmain 18 (D. Horne 2, J. Sinclair 2 tries; R. Warnes 3 goals) defeated Parramatta 12 (G. Byrnes, L. Thompson tries; T. Brennan 3 goals) at Cumberland Oval.
Date: Sat, 13th July12:00 AM.   Referee: Dudley Nicholson.   Crowd: 6,000.
View  South Sydney 17 (B. Hambly, B. Honeysett, B. Wright tries; C. Churchill 4 goals) defeated Eastern Suburbs 15 (K. Dawson, T. Fearnley, K. Van Heekeren tries; T. Paskins 3 goals) at Redfern Oval.
Date: Sat, 13th July12:00 AM.   Referee: Les Williams.   Crowd: 11,428.
View  Western Suburbs 22 (H. Wells 2, D. Hambilton, K. Holman tries; D. Russell 5 goals) defeated North Sydney 16 (H. Toole 2, R. Cardilini, C. Stephens tries; A. Arkey 2 goals) at Pratten Park.
Date: Sat, 13th July12:00 AM.   Referee: Cliff Brown.   Crowd: 8,626.