Round 10


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Eastern Suburbs 11 (L. Cooper try; D. Dunn 4 goals) defeated Balmain 8 (J. Hampstead, D. Parkinson tries; J. Jorgenson goal) at Leichhardt Oval.
Date: Sat, 13th July.   Kickoff: 3:15 PM.   Halftime: Eastern Suburbs 9-0.   Referee: Aub Oxford.   
View  St George 22 (N. Jones 3, J. Lindwall 2, D. Graham tries; R. Lindwall 2 goals) defeated Canterbury 13 (R. Hasson, L. Holmes, G. Kilham tries; R. Hasson 2 goals) at Sydney Cricket Ground.
Date: Sat, 13th July.   Kickoff: 3:15 PM.   Halftime: 8-all.   Referee: Tom McMahon Jnr.   Crowd: 18,318.
View  North Sydney 31 (K. Davies 2, J. Scoular 2, F. Facer, C. McMahon, J. Niddrie tries; P. Morgan 5 goals) defeated South Sydney 11 (J. Armstrong 2, K. Timbs tries; H. Hallett Jnr goal) at Sydney Sports Ground.
Date: Sat, 13th July.   Kickoff: 3:15 PM.   Halftime: North Sydney 18-2.   Referee: George Bishop.   
View  Newtown 26 (L. Smith 2, C. Cahill, N. Mulligan, B. Ryan, A. Taylor tries; T. Kirk 4 goals) defeated Western Suburbs 16 (J. Hickey, L. Rodda, J. Walsh, F. Yanz Jnr tries; B. Keato 2 goals) at Pratten Park.
Date: Sat, 13th July.   Kickoff: 3:15 PM.   Halftime: Western Suburbs 8-5.   Referee: Ray Smyth.