NRL 2012

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 5


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Brisbane 28 (M. Gillett, A. Glenn, A. McCullough, C. Norman, P. Wallace tries; P. Wallace 4 goals) defeated St George Illawarra 20 (B. Morris, J. Nightingale, M. Prior, K. Stanley tries; J. Soward 2 goals) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Fri, 30th March.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Brisbane 24-0.   Scrums: Brisbane 8-7.   Penalties: Brisbane 4-3.   Referees: Ben Cummins, Brett Suttor.   Crowd: 38,012.
View  Melbourne 34 (W. Chambers, M. Duffie, R. Hoffman, T. Lowrie, B. Slater, G. Widdop tries; C. Smith 5 goals) defeated Newcastle 22 (J. McManus 2, N. Costigan, J. Mullen tries; K. Gidley 3 goals) at AAMI Park.
Date: Fri, 30th March.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 16-6.   Scrums: 5-all.   Penalties: Newcastle 7-3.   Referees: Matt Cecchin, Adam Devcich.   Crowd: 11,369.
View  Cronulla 15 (J. Bukuya, W. Graham tries; T. Carney 3 goals; T. Carney field goal) defeated Penrith 14 (B. Austin, L. Coote, M. Jennings tries; L. Walsh goal) at Centrebet Stadium.
Date: Sat, 31st March.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Cronulla 12-4.   Scrums: Cronulla 6-3.   Penalties: Cronulla 6-4.   Referees: Ashley Klein, Henry Perenara.   Crowd: 13,920.
View  Parramatta 29 (J. Hayne 2, M. Keating, K. Sio tries; C. Sandow 6 goals; C. Sandow field goal) defeated Manly Warringah 20 (J. Buhrer, B. Stewart, J. Taufua, A. Watmough tries; D. Cherry-Evans 2 goals) at Parramatta Stadium.
Date: Sat, 31st March.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Parramatta 18-10.   Scrums: Manly Warringah 5-4.   Penalties: Parramatta 6-3.   Referees: Grant Maxwell, Gavin Reynolds.   Crowd: 13,158.
View  Sydney 26 (M. Aubusson, S. Kenny-Dowall, A. Minichiello, A. Mitchell tries; B. Anasta 5 goals) defeated Warriors 8 (G. Fisiiahi, J. Ropati tries) at Allianz Stadium.
Date: Sat, 31st March.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Sydney 16-4.   Scrums: Sydney 9-2.   Penalties: Warriors 8-4.   Referees: Tony Archer, Tony De Las Heras.   Crowd: 13,021.
View  Canterbury 30 (B. Barba, J. Morris, F. Pritchard, J. Reynolds, S. Turner tries; S. Turner 5 goals) defeated Gold Coast Titans 20 (G. Bird, K. Gordon, B. Lawrence, N. Myles tries; S. Prince 2 goals) at Skilled Park.
Date: Sun, 1st April.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Canterbury 18-14.   Scrums: Gold Coast Titans 6-5.   Penalties: Gold Coast Titans 5-4.   Referees: Gerard Sutton, Gavin Badger.   Crowd: 14,344.
View  South Sydney 17 (I. Luke 2, A. Everingham tries; A. Reynolds 2 goals; G. Inglis field goal) defeated Wests Tigers 16 (B. Ayshford, T. Moltzen, L. Tuqiri tries; B. Marshall 2 goals) at Allianz Stadium.
Date: Sun, 1st April.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Wests Tigers 4-0.   Scrums: Wests Tigers 10-8.   Penalties: South Sydney 9-5.   Referees: Shayne Hayne, Gavin Morris.   Crowd: 25,608.
View  North Queensland 22 (A. Graham 2, B. Tate, R. Thompson tries; J. Thurston 3 goals) defeated Canberra 6 (S. Mataora try; J. Croker goal) at Canberra Stadium.
Date: Mon, 2nd April.   Kickoff: 7:00 PM.   Halftime: North Queensland 12-0.   Scrums: Canberra 7-6.   Penalties: North Queensland 5-4.   Referees: Steve Lyons, Chris James.   Crowd: 12,135.


Last modified: Wed, 23 Sep 2020 03:50:35 +1000 (Sydney time)