NRL 2003

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 17


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  St George Illawarra 32 (M. Gasnier 2, N. Blacklock, M. Cooper, B. Hornby, B. Kite tries; M. Riddell 3, B. Firman goals) defeated Brisbane 16 (C. Frawley, B. Ikin, G. Tallis tries; D. Lockyer 2 goals) at WIN Stadium.
Date: Fri, 4th July12:00 AM.   Halftime: 10-all.   Scrums: St George Illawarra 8-4.   Penalties: St George Illawarra 5-3.   Referee: Steve Clark.   Crowd: 14,153.
View  Penrith 20 (P. Campbell, L. Rooney, R. Wesser tries; R. Girdler 4 goals) defeated Cronulla 0 at Toyota Park.
Date: Sat, 5th July12:00 AM.   Halftime: Penrith 12-0.   Scrums: Cronulla 14-3.   Penalties: Cronulla 11-8.   Referee: Shayne Hayne.   Crowd: 13,477.
View  North Queensland 30 (J. Hannay, G. Morrison, M. Sing, T. Williams tries; J. Hannay 7 goals) defeated Warriors 10 (L. Swann 2 tries; S. Jones goal) at Dairy Farmers Stadium.
Date: Sat, 5th July12:00 AM.   Halftime: North Queensland 10-4.   Scrums: North Queensland 12-6.   Penalties: North Queensland 8-5.   Referee: Bill Harrigan.   Crowd: 16,028.
View  Sydney 38 (C. Wing 2, R. Cross, B. Fittler, A. Minichiello, C. Robinson, C. Walker tries; M. Crocker 4, B. Fittler goals) defeated South Sydney 10 (L. MacDougall try; J. Smith 3 goals) at Aussie Stadium.
Date: Sat, 5th July12:00 AM.   Halftime: 10-all.   Scrums: South Sydney 11-7.   Penalties: South Sydney 6-5.   Referee: Paul Simpkins.   Crowd: 17,148.
View  Bulldogs 48 (B. Harris 3, B. Anasta, W. Mason, A. Ryan, D. Scott, B. Sherwin tries; H. El Masri 8 goals) defeated Newcastle 14 (C. Hall, A. Woolnough tries; A. Johns 3 goals) at Telstra Stadium.
Date: Sun, 6th July12:00 AM.   Halftime: Bulldogs 18-8.   Scrums: 8-all.   Penalties: Newcastle 7-5.   Referee: Tim Mander.   Crowd: 26,234.
View  Melbourne 18 (S. Bell, M. Geyer, F. Moala tries; M. Orford 2, C. Smith goals) defeated Canberra 8 (J. Croker, T. Martin tries) at Canberra Stadium.
Date: Sun, 6th July12:00 AM.   Halftime: Melbourne 6-0.   Scrums: Canberra 9-7.   Penalties: Canberra 8-4.   Referee: Steve Lyons.   Crowd: 11,689.
View  Parramatta 27 (N. Hindmarsh, J. Lyon, D. Solomona, D. Vaealiki tries; M. Witt 5 goals; M. Witt field goal) defeated Manly Warringah 16 (A. Torrens, A. Watmough tries; L. Williamson 4 goals) at Parramatta Stadium.
Date: Sun, 6th July12:00 AM.   Halftime: Manly Warringah 14-4.   Scrums: Manly Warringah 6-4.   Penalties: Parramatta 10-8.   Referee: Sean Hampstead.   Crowd: 10,358.


Last modified: Wed, 30 Sep 2020 22:46:44 +1000 (Sydney time)