NRL 2002

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 13


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Parramatta 22 (A. Dykes, I. Hindmarsh, A. Mogg, J. Moodie tries; L. Burt 3 goals) defeated Brisbane 18 (S. Berrigan, C. McGuire, S. Webcke tries; L. Tuqiri 2, S. Prince goals) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Fri, 7th June.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Parramatta 10-6.   Scrums: Brisbane 9-3.   Penalties: Parramatta 9-7.   Referee: Tim Mander.   Crowd: 17,667.
View  Newcastle 37 (C. Newton 2, K. Gidley, R. O'Davis, A. Quinn, P. Tahu tries; A. Johns 6 goals; A. Johns field goal) defeated Melbourne 16 (A. Moule, R. Ross tries; M. Orford 4 goals) at EnergyAustralia Stadium.
Date: Sat, 8th June.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Newcastle 10-4.   Scrums: Newcastle 10-9.   Penalties: Newcastle 15-6.   Referee: Mark Oaten.   Crowd: 12,141.
View  Sharks 34 (P. Mellor 2, B. Kimmorley, K. Lovell, C. McKenna, M. Rieck tries; B. Kimmorley 5 goals) defeated St George Illawarra 13 (A. Roberts 2 tries; A. Gorrell, J. Smith goals; W. Peters field goal) at Toyota Park.
Date: Sat, 8th June.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: St George Illawarra 13-0.   Scrums: Sharks 7-6.   Penalties: Sharks 9-6.   Referee: Shayne Hayne.   Crowd: 12,554.
View  Bulldogs 38 (T. Norton 2, B. Sherwin 2, C. Hughes, S. Reardon, N. Vagana tries; H. El Masri 5 goals) defeated Penrith 24 (S. Elford, J. Galuvao, C. Gower, C. Ward tries; L. Young 3, C. Hicks goals) at Penrith Football Stadium.
Date: Sat, 8th June.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Bulldogs 16-10.   Scrums: Bulldogs 6-5.   Penalties: Penrith 8-6.   Referee: Sean Hampstead.   Crowd: 13,876.
View  Northern Eagles 42 (B. MacDougall 3, L. Beckett 2, W. Forrester, J. Goddard, S. Menzies tries; L. Williamson 5 goals) defeated Wests Tigers 18 (S. Crouch, B. Jeffries, M. Seers tries; J. Caine 3 goals) at Brookvale Oval.
Date: Sun, 9th June.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Northern Eagles 32-0.   Scrums: Wests Tigers 7-4.   Penalties: Wests Tigers 10-6.   Referee: Matt Cecchin.   Crowd: 10,574.
View  Warriors 34 (A. Lauiti'iti 2, H. Fa'afili, L. Hohaia, P. Marsh, C. Toopi tries; I. Cleary 4, S. Jones goals) defeated North Queensland 6 (S. Phillips try; G. Morrison goal) at Ericsson Stadium.
Date: Sun, 9th June.   Kickoff: 4:30 PM.   Halftime: Warriors 28-0.   Scrums: Warriors 13-10.   Penalties: North Queensland 9-2.   Referee: Steve Clark.   Crowd: 14,616.
View  Sydney 42 (S. Hegarty 2, C. Fitzgibbon, D. Kidwell, L. Phillips, C. Robinson, C. Wing tries; C. Fitzgibbon 7 goals) defeated South Sydney 6 (A. Hart try; O. Craigie goal) at Aussie Stadium.
Date: Mon, 10th June.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Sydney 30-0.   Scrums: South Sydney 6-3.   Penalties: South Sydney 8-4.   Referee: Bill Harrigan.   Crowd: 15,891.


Last modified: Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:47:09 +0000 (Sydney time)