NRL 2002

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 15


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Sydney 12 (L. Phillips, C. Wing tries; C. Fitzgibbon 2 goals) drew with Parramatta 12 (S. Donald, A. Ryan tries; L. Burt 2 goals) at Aussie Stadium.
Date: Fri, 21st June.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Parramatta 10-2.   Scrums: Sydney 6-4.   Penalties: Parramatta 9-8.   Referee: Sean Hampstead.   Crowd: 9,648.
View  Melbourne 44 (A. Moule 2, R. Kearns, J. Langi, H. Perenara, R. Ross, M. Russo tries; M. Orford 8 goals) defeated South Sydney 6 (L. Stuart try; O. Craigie goal) at Olympic Park Stadium.
Date: Sat, 22nd June.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 12-6.   Scrums: South Sydney 7-5.   Penalties: Melbourne 11-7.   Referee: Shayne Hayne.   Crowd: 9,912.
View  Bulldogs 46 (B. Anasta 2, G. Hall 2, H. El Masri, C. Hughes, W. Mason, N. Vagana tries; H. El Masri 7 goals) defeated Canberra 6 (J. Lolesi try; C. Schifcofske goal) at Sydney Showground.
Date: Sat, 22nd June.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Bulldogs 28-2.   Scrums: Bulldogs 7-4.   Penalties: Bulldogs 8-4.   Referee: Paul Simpkins.   Crowd: 6,211.
View  Sharks 46 (P. Mellor 2, P. Bailey, P. Franze, P. Gibson, M. Johns, R. McGoldrick, D. Nutley tries; B. Kimmorley 7 goals) defeated North Queensland 16 (M. Bowen, C. Muckert, M. Sing tries; J. Hannay 2 goals) at Dairy Farmers Stadium.
Date: Sat, 22nd June.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Sharks 30-0.   Scrums: Sharks 5-3.   Penalties: North Queensland 8-5.   Referee: Tony Archer.   Crowd: 13,568.
View  St George Illawarra 32 (L. Hookey 2, B. Hornby 2, L. Thompson tries; A. Gorrell 4, M. Riddell 2 goals) defeated Warriors 22 (J. Carlaw, H. Fa'afili, A. Lauiti'iti, C. Toopi, B. Webb tries; S. Jones goal) at Ericsson Stadium.
Date: Sun, 23rd June.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: St George Illawarra 16-4.   Scrums: Warriors 6-5.   Penalties: St George Illawarra 8-7.   Referee: Matt Cecchin.   Crowd: 15,303.
View  Northern Eagles 28 (R. Miles 2, L. Dorn, M. Kaufusi, B. MacDougall tries; L. Williamson 4 goals) defeated Penrith 24 (C. Hicks 2, G. Bell, L. Lewis, S. Sattler tries; C. Gower, C. Hicks goals) at Penrith Football Stadium.
Date: Sun, 23rd June.   Kickoff: 2:30 PM.   Halftime: Northern Eagles 20-8.   Scrums: Penrith 7-5.   Penalties: Penrith 6-2.   Referee: Tim Mander.   Crowd: 9,579.
View  Wests Tigers 28 (S. Crouch, D. Fitzhenry, B. Jeffries, A. Laffranchi, R. Mears tries; J. Caine 4 goals) defeated Newcastle 12 (J. Morris 2 tries; B. Peden 2 goals) at Campbelltown Stadium.
Date: Sun, 23rd June.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Wests Tigers 20-8.   Scrums: Newcastle 10-6.   Penalties: Newcastle 9-5.   Referee: Steve Clark.   Crowd: 7,657.


Last modified: Tue, 07 Jul 2020 02:00:19 +0000 (Sydney time)