NRL 2002

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 10


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Warriors 34 (C. Toopi 2, I. Cleary, L. Hohaia, M. Tony, B. Webb tries; I. Cleary 5 goals) defeated Newcastle 12 (K. Gidley, M. Gidley tries; D. Abraham, B. Peden goals) at EnergyAustralia Stadium.
Date: Fri, 17th May.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Warriors 16-6.   Scrums: Newcastle 10-9.   Penalties: Warriors 7-4.   Referee: Bill Harrigan.   Crowd: 16,361.
View  Parramatta 22 (M. Buettner, L. Burt, S. Donald, P. Richards tries; L. Burt 3 goals) defeated Melbourne 20 (W. Leyshon 2, A. Moule, K. Reynoldson tries; R. Swain 2 goals) at Olympic Park Stadium.
Date: Sat, 18th May.   Kickoff: 3:30 PM.   Halftime: Parramatta 12-10.   Scrums: Melbourne 7-4.   Penalties: Melbourne 7-5.   Referee: Paul Simpkins.   Crowd: 7,747.
View  Penrith 38 (B. Reynolds 3, R. Wesser 2, L. Priddis tries; B. Reynolds 7 goals) defeated North Queensland 8 (P. Bowman try; J. Hannay 2 goals) at Dairy Farmers Stadium.
Date: Sat, 18th May.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Penrith 26-2.   Scrums: North Queensland 9-3.   Penalties: North Queensland 8-4.   Referee: Mark Oaten.   Crowd: 10,512.
View  St George Illawarra 33 (L. Hookey 3, W. Peters, J. Smith tries; A. Gorrell 5, A. Roberts goals; W. Peters field goal) defeated Wests Tigers 22 (T. Wozniak 2, R. Mears, J. Wilson tries; J. Caine 3 goals) at WIN Stadium.
Date: Sat, 18th May.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: St George Illawarra 14-10.   Scrums: Wests Tigers 6-2.   Penalties: St George Illawarra 11-8.   Referee: Shayne Hayne.   Crowd: 10,823.
View  South Sydney 26 (O. Craigie, B. Grose, A. Hart, A. King, R. Richardson tries; B. Stanley 3 goals) defeated Canberra 20 (B. Finch, P. Graham, A. Tongue tries; P. Graham 4 goals) at Aussie Stadium.
Date: Sun, 19th May.   Kickoff: 2:30 PM.   Halftime: South Sydney 12-8.   Scrums: Canberra 5-2.   Penalties: 7-all.   Referee: Sean Hampstead.   Crowd: 9,599.
View  Bulldogs 48 (N. Vagana 3, W. Talau 2, G. Hughes, L. Patten, M. Utai tries; H. El Masri 8 goals) defeated Sharks 22 (B. Kimmorley 2, M. Johns, L. MacDougall tries; B. Kimmorley 3 goals) at Sydney Showground.
Date: Sun, 19th May.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Bulldogs 18-10.   Scrums: 6-all.   Penalties: 6-all.   Referee: Tim Mander.   Crowd: 7,636.


Last modified: Tue, 14 Jul 2020 16:03:22 +0000 (Sydney time)