NRL 2002

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 7


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Sydney 24 (S. Hegarty, J. Holbrook, L. Phillips, C. Wing tries; J. Holbrook 4 goals) defeated St George Illawarra 20 (T. Barrett, W. Peters, N. Tutt tries; A. Gorrell 3, A. Roberts goals) at Aussie Stadium.
Date: Thu, 25th April.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: 8-all.   Scrums: 5-all.   Penalties: Sydney 7-6.   Referee: Tony Archer.   Crowd: 20,588.
View  Brisbane 18 (M. De Vere, L. Tuqiri, C. Walker tries; M. De Vere 3 goals) defeated Newcastle 12 (M. Hughes, S. Simpson tries; A. Johns 2 goals) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Fri, 26th April.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Newcastle 10-6.   Scrums: Brisbane 7-6.   Penalties: Newcastle 7-6.   Referee: Paul Simpkins.   Crowd: 37,166.
View  Warriors 20 (H. Fa'afili, A. Guttenbeil, F. Meli, C. Toopi tries; I. Cleary 2 goals) defeated Melbourne 10 (S. Hill, A. Moule tries; R. Swain goal) at Ericsson Stadium.
Date: Sat, 27th April.   Kickoff: 5:00 PM.   Halftime: Warriors 14-0.   Scrums: Melbourne 14-11.   Penalties: Warriors 6-2.   Referee: Steve Clark.   Crowd: 11,404.
View  North Queensland 28 (N. Fien 2, M. Bowen, M. Petersen, T. Williams tries; G. Morrison 4 goals) defeated Penrith 18 (G. Bell, L. Lewis, L. Rooney, C. Ward tries; R. Girdler goal) at Penrith Football Stadium.
Date: Sat, 27th April.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: North Queensland 10-0.   Scrums: North Queensland 14-5.   Penalties: Penrith 7-6.   Referee: Tim Mander.   Crowd: 8,759.
View  Parramatta 38 (B. Hodgson 3, N. Hindmarsh 2, D. Irvine, D. Widders tries; B. Hodgson 5 goals) defeated Canberra 0 at Parramatta Stadium.
Date: Sat, 27th April.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Parramatta 16-0.   Scrums: Parramatta 8-6.   Penalties: Parramatta 10-6.   Referee: Shayne Hayne.   Crowd: 12,135.
View  Wests Tigers 34 (K. McGuinness 2, A. Bajouri, J. Caine, R. Mears, M. Seers tries; J. Caine 5 goals) defeated Northern Eagles 16 (N. Kosef, B. Reeves, A. Torrens tries; J. Ferris 2 goals) at Leichhardt Oval.
Date: Sun, 28th April.   Kickoff: 2:30 PM.   Halftime: Wests Tigers 10-6.   Scrums: Northern Eagles 8-7.   Penalties: Wests Tigers 8-7.   Referee: Mark Oaten.   Crowd: 13,302.
View  Bulldogs 30 (B. Anasta, W. Mason, M. O'Meley, S. Reardon, W. Talau tries; H. El Masri 5 goals) defeated Sharks 10 (M. Johns, L. MacDougall tries; B. Kimmorley goal) at Toyota Park.
Date: Sun, 28th April.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Bulldogs 12-0.   Scrums: Bulldogs 9-5.   Penalties: Bulldogs 6-3.   Referee: Bill Harrigan.   Crowd: 15,270.


Last modified: Tue, 14 Jul 2020 17:07:45 +0000 (Sydney time)