NRL 2000

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 21


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Brisbane 48 (W. Sailor 3, L. Tuqiri 2, T. Carroll, D. Lockyer, L. Priddis tries; M. De Vere 8 goals) defeated Bulldogs 18 (D. Britt, D. Halligan, J. Murphy tries; D. Halligan 3 goals) at Stadium Australia.
Date: Sat, 24th June12:00 AM.   Scrums: Bulldogs 6-3.   Penalties: 4-all.   Referee: Sean Hampstead.   Crowd: 12,214.
View  Melbourne 22 (M. Bai, B. Kimmorley, F. Moala, B. Watts tries; T. Lavea 3 goals) defeated Sharks 16 (P. Campbell 2, M. Healey, N. Long tries) at Melbourne Cricket Ground.
Date: Sat, 24th June12:00 AM.   Scrums: Sharks 5-3.   Penalties: 6-all.   Referee: Tim Mander.   Crowd: 15,535.
View  Penrith 36 (M. Rodwell 2, S. Domic, R. Girdler, C. Gower, C. Hicks tries; R. Girdler 6 goals) defeated Canberra 14 (A. McFadden, M. McLinden, A. Swann tries; L. Williamson goal) at Penrith Football Stadium.
Date: Sat, 24th June12:00 AM.   Scrums: Penrith 8-7.   Penalties: 4-all.   Referee: Paul Simpkins.   Crowd: 15,240.
View  Sydney 36 (R. Cross 2, B. Fittler, S. Hegarty, M. Sing, D. Solomona tries; C. Fitzgibbon 5, L. Phillips goals) defeated Auckland 4 (L. Oudenryn try) at Sydney Football Stadium.
Date: Sat, 24th June12:00 AM.   Scrums: Auckland 6-4.   Penalties: Auckland 5-3.   Referee: Mark Oaten.   Crowd: 7,286.
View  Northern Eagles 24 (A. King 2, A. Muir, B. Reeves tries; M. Orford 4 goals) defeated North Queensland 12 (B. Jellick, P. Jones tries; J. O'Neill, S. Prince goals) at NorthPower Stadium.
Date: Sun, 25th June12:00 AM.   Scrums: Northern Eagles 8-6.   Penalties: North Queensland 7-5.   Referee: Tony Archer.   Crowd: 8,206.
View  Wests Tigers 18 (M. Gillett 2, T. Smith tries; J. Caine 3 goals) defeated Parramatta 16 (N. Cayless, D. Vaealiki tries; B. Hodgson 4 goals) at Parramatta Stadium.
Date: Sun, 25th June12:00 AM.   Scrums: Parramatta 8-7.   Penalties: Parramatta 8-3.   Referee: Steve Clark.   Crowd: 20,162.
View  St George Illawarra 36 (N. Blacklock 2, L. Branighan, L. Hookey, J. Hooper, A. Roberts tries; W. Bartrim 5, N. Blacklock goals) defeated Newcastle 24 (D. Buderus 2, L. Beckett, G. Grief, A. MacDougall tries; A. Johns 2 goals) at Sydney Football Stadium.
Date: Sun, 25th June12:00 AM.   Scrums: St George Illawarra 5-3.   Penalties: St George Illawarra 4-3.   Referee: Bill Harrigan.   Crowd: 13,270.


Last modified: Tue, 17 Sep 2019 05:42:45 +0000 (Sydney time)