NRL 2000

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 17


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Brisbane 32 (D. Lockyer 2, M. De Vere, J. Hodges, L. Priddis, L. Tuqiri tries; M. De Vere 4 goals) defeated Sharks 4 (R. Richardson try) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Fri, 26th May12:00 AM.   Scrums: Sharks 5-3.   Penalties: Sharks 8-5.   Referee: Steve Clark.   Crowd: 19,665.
View  Penrith 23 (S. Elford 2, M. Adamson, S. Sattler tries; C. Hicks 3 goals; M. Rodwell field goal) defeated Melbourne 20 (B. Kimmorley, M. Rua, B. Watts, D. Williams tries; T. Lavea 2 goals) at Olympic Park Stadium.
Date: Sat, 27th May12:00 AM.   Scrums: Penrith 7-6.   Penalties: Melbourne 6-4.   Referee: Bill Harrigan.   Crowd: 11,156.
View  Newcastle 30 (P. Tahu 2, L. Beckett, M. Gidley, M. Hughes, A. MacDougall tries; A. Johns 3 goals) defeated Auckland 12 (S. Jones, R. Mears tries; J. Simon 2 goals) at Marathon Stadium.
Date: Sat, 27th May12:00 AM.   Scrums: Newcastle 9-7.   Penalties: Auckland 5-4.   Referee: Tim Mander.   Crowd: 13,954.
View  Parramatta 20 (L. Burt, A. Ryan, D. Wagon tries; B. Hodgson 3, L. Burt goals) defeated North Queensland 6 (P. Bowman try; J. O'Neill goal) at Dairy Farmers Stadium.
Date: Sat, 27th May12:00 AM.   Scrums: Parramatta 10-8.   Penalties: North Queensland 9-7.   Referee: Moghseen Jadwat.   Crowd: 12,657.
View  Bulldogs 22 (J. Feeney 2, D. Halligan tries; D. Halligan 5 goals) defeated Sydney 16 (D. Burns, S. Hegarty, A. Lam tries; C. Fitzgibbon 2 goals) at Stadium Australia.
Date: Sun, 28th May12:00 AM.   Scrums: Bulldogs 5-4.   Penalties: Sydney 6-4.   Referee: Sean Hampstead.   Crowd: 11,247.
View  Canberra 24 (M. McLinden, B. Mullins, S. Rutgerson, L. Vainikolo, G. Wolfgramm tries; L. Williamson 2 goals) defeated Wests Tigers 22 (C. Field, K. McGuinness, L. Milford, T. Smith tries; J. Caine 3 goals) at Bruce Stadium.
Date: Sun, 28th May12:00 AM.   Scrums: Canberra 8-5.   Penalties: 3-all.   Referee: Paul Simpkins.   Crowd: 7,384.
View  Northern Eagles 22 (D. Durdevic, S. Menzies, M. Orford, J. Smith tries; B. Reeves 3 goals) defeated St George Illawarra 12 (N. Blacklock, L. Murphy tries; W. Bartrim 2 goals) at Sydney Football Stadium.
Date: Sun, 28th May12:00 AM.   Scrums: Northern Eagles 9-6.   Penalties: Northern Eagles 6-3.   Referee: Mark Oaten.   Crowd: 7,693.


Last modified: Mon, 24 Feb 2020 18:12:34 +0000 (Sydney time)