NRL 2000

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 25


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Canberra 20 (L. Vainikolo 2, J. Lolesi, T. Payten tries; L. Williamson 2 goals) defeated Melbourne 16 (M. Bai, A. Moule, M. Rua tries; B. Watts 2 goals) at Olympic Park Stadium.
Date: Fri, 21st July12:00 AM.   Scrums: Canberra 8-7.   Penalties: Melbourne 6-3.   Referee: Tim Mander.   Crowd: 14,354.
View  Brisbane 38 (B. Ikin 2, L. Tuqiri 2, T. Carroll, M. De Vere, G. Tallis tries; M. De Vere 5 goals) defeated Auckland 20 (S. Jones, O. Manuel, R. Mears, J. Vagana tries; S. Jones 2 goals) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Sat, 22nd July12:00 AM.   Scrums: Brisbane 4-2.   Penalties: Brisbane 7-6.   Referee: Sean Hampstead.   Crowd: 17,545.
View  Sydney 36 (D. Burns, B. Fittler, S. Hegarty, A. Minichiello, I. Rubin, M. Sing tries; C. Fitzgibbon 4, L. Phillips 2 goals) defeated North Queensland 20 (N. Fien, N. Kuricibi, S. Prince tries; J. O'Neill 4 goals) at Dairy Farmers Stadium.
Date: Sat, 22nd July12:00 AM.   Scrums: 7-all.   Penalties: North Queensland 10-7.   Referee: Mark Oaten.   Crowd: 14,894.
View  Penrith 32 (C. Gower 4, S. Domic, M. Rieck tries; R. Girdler 4 goals) defeated Northern Eagles 26 (M. Buettner, O. Cunningham, A. Frew, A. Muir, M. Orford tries; M. Orford 3 goals) at Penrith Football Stadium.
Date: Sat, 22nd July12:00 AM.   Scrums: Penrith 9-6.   Penalties: Penrith 8-4.   Referee: Moghseen Jadwat.   Crowd: 15,255.
View  St George Illawarra 28 (N. Blacklock 2, J. Hooper 2, T. Barrett, W. Patten tries; W. Bartrim, N. Blacklock goals) defeated Bulldogs 10 (G. Lester try; D. Halligan 3 goals) at Stadium Australia.
Date: Sun, 23rd July12:00 AM.   Scrums: 4-all.   Penalties: Bulldogs 4-2.   Referee: Steve Clark.   Crowd: 21,609.
View  Sharks 34 (M. Rogers 3, C. Best, S. Donato, M. Healey tries; M. Rogers 5 goals) defeated Parramatta 18 (N. Hindmarsh, G. Larson, P. Richards tries; B. Hodgson 2, P. Richards goals) at Toyota Park.
Date: Sun, 23rd July12:00 AM.   Scrums: Parramatta 8-1.   Penalties: Sharks 12-5.   Referee: Paul Simpkins.   Crowd: 21,017.
View  Newcastle 34 (L. Beckett 2, P. Tahu 2, P. Rauhihi, P. Shiels tries; A. Johns 5 goals) defeated Wests Tigers 26 (J. Caine, K. McGuinness, M. O'Neill, M. Seers, R. Villasanti tries; J. Caine 3 goals) at Campbelltown Stadium.
Date: Sun, 23rd July12:00 AM.   Scrums: Newcastle 10-2.   Penalties: Wests Tigers 7-6.   Referee: Bill Harrigan.   Crowd: 12,793.


Last modified: Sat, 19 Oct 2019 05:34:55 +0000 (Sydney time)