NRL 2000

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 23


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Parramatta 22 (B. Hodgson, S. Kelly, D. Wagon tries; B. Hodgson 5 goals) defeated Newcastle 18 (M. Gidley 2, P. Shiels tries; A. Johns 3 goals) at Parramatta Stadium.
Date: Fri, 7th July12:00 AM.   Halftime: Parramatta 18-6.   Scrums: 5-all.   Penalties: Newcastle 9-7.   Referee: Tim Mander.   Crowd: 17,029.
View  Bulldogs 31 (G. Lester 2, D. Smith 2, S. Reardon tries; D. Halligan 5 goals; B. Sherwin field goal) defeated Melbourne 22 (M. Geyer, S. Hill, F. Moala, B. Roarty tries; T. Lavea 3 goals) at Olympic Park Stadium.
Date: Sat, 8th July12:00 AM.   Scrums: Bulldogs 7-6.   Penalties: Bulldogs 9-4.   Referee: Steve Clark.   Crowd: 13,120.
View  Penrith 42 (C. Hicks 2, R. Beckett, J. Cross, S. Elford, R. Girdler, D. Woods tries; R. Girdler 7 goals) defeated St George Illawarra 12 (N. Brown, D. Treacy tries; W. Bartrim 2 goals) at Penrith Football Stadium.
Date: Sat, 8th July12:00 AM.   Scrums: Penrith 9-8.   Penalties: Penrith 10-4.   Referee: Bill Harrigan.   Crowd: 19,330.
View  Sharks 22 (C. Best 2, P. Mellor, M. Rogers tries; M. Rogers 3 goals) defeated Auckland 12 (A. Lauiti'iti, M. Spence tries; S. Jones 2 goals) at Toyota Park.
Date: Sat, 8th July12:00 AM.   Scrums: Auckland 7-5.   Penalties: Auckland 7-5.   Referee: Moghseen Jadwat.   Crowd: 10,635.
View  Brisbane 32 (A. Harrison 2, D. Lockyer, L. Priddis, B. Thorn, L. Tuqiri tries; M. De Vere 4 goals) defeated Northern Eagles 22 (J. Goddard 2, A. King, S. Menzies tries; M. Orford 3 goals) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Sun, 9th July12:00 AM.   Scrums: 4-all.   Penalties: 6-all.   Referee: Mark Oaten.   Crowd: 19,282.
View  Canberra 40 (J. Croker 2, B. Mullins 2, J. Lolesi, A. McFadden, L. Vainikolo tries; D. Furner 6 goals) defeated Sydney 12 (A. Minichiello 2, R. Miles tries) at Bruce Stadium.
Date: Sun, 9th July12:00 AM.   Scrums: Canberra 6-5.   Penalties: Sydney 8-4.   Referee: Paul Simpkins.   Crowd: 23,603.
View  North Queensland 38 (P. Bowman 2, P. Jones, J. Manning, J. Schloss, K. Warren tries; S. Prince 7 goals) defeated Wests Tigers 26 (J. Caine, B. Galea, M. Gillett, K. McGuinness tries; J. Caine 5 goals) at Dairy Farmers Stadium.
Date: Sun, 9th July12:00 AM.   Scrums: North Queensland 9-4.   Penalties: North Queensland 8-7.   Referee: Sean Hampstead.   Crowd: 14,134.


Last modified: Sat, 21 Sep 2019 15:14:01 +0000 (Sydney time)