NRL 2000

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 4


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Bulldogs 32 (B. Sherwin 2, H. El Masri, C. Hughes, W. Talau tries; D. Halligan 6 goals) defeated Sydney 12 (A. Lam, C. Wing tries; C. Fitzgibbon 2 goals) at Sydney Football Stadium.
Date: Fri, 25th February12:00 AM.   Scrums: Sydney 11-9.   Penalties: Sydney 7-4.   Referee: Bill Harrigan.   Crowd: 14,326.
View  Auckland 18 (A. Lauiti'iti, T. Tuimavave, N. Vagana tries; I. Cleary 3 goals) drew with Newcastle 18 (D. Buderus, B. Peden, P. Tahu tries; A. Johns 3 goals) at Ericsson Stadium.
Date: Sat, 26th February12:00 AM.   Scrums: Newcastle 8-6.   Penalties: Newcastle 10-7.   Referee: Paul Simpkins.   Crowd: 12,560.
View  Northern Eagles 21 (M. Buettner, A. King, A. Muir tries; J. Taylor 4 goals; J. Taylor field goal) defeated St George Illawarra 20 (L. Patten 3, N. Blacklock tries; W. Bartrim 2 goals) at NorthPower Stadium.
Date: Sat, 26th February12:00 AM.   Scrums: St George Illawarra 6-4.   Penalties: St George Illawarra 5-4.   Referee: Tim Mander.   Crowd: 19,092.
View  Brisbane 18 (T. Carroll, B. Ikin, W. Sailor tries; B. Walker 3 goals) defeated Sharks 14 (B. Howland 2, B. Stanley tries; M. Rogers goal) at Toyota Park.
Date: Sat, 26th February12:00 AM.   Scrums: Sharks 11-7.   Penalties: Sharks 5-2.   Referee: Steve Clark.   Crowd: 15,969.
View  Penrith 30 (J. Cross, S. Domic, B. Drew, N. Gaffey, M. Rodwell tries; R. Girdler 5 goals) defeated Melbourne 22 (B. Roarty 2, M. Bai, S. Kearney, A. Moule tries; T. Lavea goal) at Penrith Football Stadium.
Date: Sun, 27th February12:00 AM.   Scrums: Penrith 10-4.   Penalties: Melbourne 5-4.   Referee: Sean Hampstead.   Crowd: 11,132.
View  Wests Tigers 18 (J. Skandalis 2, C. Field tries; J. Caine 3 goals) defeated Canberra 10 (B. Mullins, S. Woolford tries; D. Furner goal) at Leichhardt Oval.
Date: Sun, 27th February12:00 AM.   Scrums: Wests Tigers 10-9.   Penalties: Canberra 8-7.   Referee: Moghseen Jadwat.   Crowd: 9,271.
View  North Queensland 26 (K. Warren 2, G. Bell, D. Smith tries; J. O'Neill 5 goals) defeated Parramatta 18 (J. Dymock, D. Kidwell, D. Wagon tries; L. Burt 3 goals) at Parramatta Stadium.
Date: Mon, 28th February12:00 AM.   Scrums: North Queensland 7-6.   Penalties: Parramatta 8-5.   Referee: Mark Oaten.   Crowd: 10,110.


Last modified: Thu, 05 Dec 2019 15:36:13 +0000 (Sydney time)