NRL 2000

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 7


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Brisbane 14 (D. Carlaw, M. De Vere, W. Sailor tries; B. Walker goal) defeated Canberra 6 (L. Daley try; D. Furner goal) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Fri, 17th March12:00 AM.   Scrums: Canberra 8-7.   Penalties: Brisbane 4-3.   Referee: Sean Hampstead.   Crowd: 27,506.
View  St George Illawarra 36 (N. Blacklock 2, W. Bartrim, N. Brown, M. Cooper, A. Hart, J. Hooper tries; L. Thompson 2, J. Ainscough, W. Bartrim goals) defeated Auckland 8 (J. Death try; B. Lythe 2 goals) at Ericsson Stadium.
Date: Sat, 18th March12:00 AM.   Scrums: Auckland 7-2.   Penalties: Auckland 8-3.   Referee: Mark Oaten.   Crowd: 11,217.
View  Melbourne 16 (A. Moule, R. Ross, M. Rua tries; T. Lavea 2 goals) defeated Parramatta 12 (N. Cayless, B. Hodgson tries; C. Schifcofske 2 goals) at Olympic Park Stadium.
Date: Sat, 18th March12:00 AM.   Scrums: 10-all.   Penalties: Melbourne 8-7.   Referee: Kelvin Jeffes.   Crowd: 15,684.
View  Northern Eagles 30 (A. Frew, A. Muir, B. Reeves, J. Taylor, A. Torrens tries; J. Taylor 4, B. Reeves goals) defeated Sharks 2 (M. Rogers goal) at Brookvale Oval.
Date: Sat, 18th March12:00 AM.   Scrums: Sharks 10-6.   Penalties: Sharks 5-3.   Referee: Tim Mander.   Crowd: 12,228.
View  North Queensland 18 (T. Brasher 2, P. Bowman tries; J. O'Neill 3 goals) defeated Bulldogs 8 (G. Hughes try; D. Halligan 2 goals) at Stadium Australia.
Date: Sun, 19th March12:00 AM.   Scrums: Bulldogs 10-9.   Penalties: North Queensland 6-4.   Referee: Paul Simpkins.   Crowd: 6,572.
View  Newcastle 30 (D. Albert 2, M. Hughes, A. Johns, R. O'Davis, P. Tahu tries; A. Johns 3 goals) defeated Penrith 10 (S. Elford, C. Hicks tries; R. Girdler goal) at Penrith Football Stadium.
Date: Sun, 19th March12:00 AM.   Scrums: Penrith 8-4.   Penalties: Newcastle 4-2.   Referee: Bill Harrigan.   Crowd: 12,154.
View  Sydney 35 (S. Hegarty 3, B. Fletcher, S. Rigon, C. Wing tries; C. Fitzgibbon 4, L. Phillips goals; L. Phillips field goal) defeated Wests Tigers 6 (J. Caine try; J. Caine goal) at Sydney Football Stadium.
Date: Sun, 19th March12:00 AM.   Scrums: Sydney 9-7.   Penalties: 8-all.   Referee: Steve Clark.   Crowd: 13,519.


Last modified: Thu, 04 Jun 2020 18:30:27 +0000 (Sydney time)