NRL 2000

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 18


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Parramatta 25 (P. Richards 2, N. Hindmarsh, C. Schifcofske tries; L. Burt 2, C. Schifcofske 2 goals; P. Marsh field goal) defeated Bulldogs 12 (H. El Masri, J. Feeney tries; D. Halligan 2 goals) at Parramatta Stadium.
Date: Fri, 2nd June12:00 AM.   Scrums: Bulldogs 6-4.   Penalties: Parramatta 8-3.   Referee: Tim Mander.   Crowd: 17,130.
View  Canberra 13 (L. Davico, S. Woolford tries; L. Williamson 2 goals; L. Williamson field goal) defeated Auckland 6 (L. Oudenryn try; L. Oudenryn goal) at Ericsson Stadium.
Date: Sat, 3rd June12:00 AM.   Scrums: Canberra 10-5.   Penalties: Auckland 10-7.   Referee: Moghseen Jadwat.   Crowd: 9,500.
View  Sharks 42 (B. Stanley 2, C. Best, P. Campbell, A. Ettingshausen, N. Graham, P. Mellor tries; B. Stanley 7 goals) defeated North Queensland 6 (R. Relf try; S. Prince goal) at Toyota Park.
Date: Sat, 3rd June12:00 AM.   Scrums: North Queensland 9-7.   Penalties: Sharks 6-5.   Referee: Mark Oaten.   Crowd: 11,101.
View  Newcastle 26 (D. Abraham 2, B. Peden 2, L. Beckett tries; J. Holbrook 3 goals) defeated Brisbane 22 (D. Bampton, A. Harrison, C. Walker, K. Walters tries; M. De Vere 3 goals) at Marathon Stadium.
Date: Sun, 4th June12:00 AM.   Scrums: Brisbane 10-5.   Penalties: 6-all.   Referee: Sean Hampstead.   Crowd: 21,512.
View  Sydney 22 (R. Cross, C. Flannery, S. Hegarty, D. Solomona tries; C. Fitzgibbon 3 goals) defeated Northern Eagles 20 (A. Frew 3, A. Torrens tries; M. Orford 2 goals) at NorthPower Stadium.
Date: Sun, 4th June12:00 AM.   Scrums: Northern Eagles 7-4.   Penalties: Northern Eagles 5-4.   Referee: Tony Archer.   Crowd: 14,353.
View  Penrith 32 (T. Puletua 2, S. Carter, S. Elford, C. Gower tries; C. Hicks 6 goals) defeated Wests Tigers 31 (J. Caine, J. Doyle, C. Field, J. Hopoate, K. McGuinness tries; J. Caine 5 goals; K. McGuinness field goal) at Penrith Football Stadium.
Date: Sun, 4th June12:00 AM.   Scrums: Penrith 6-3.   Penalties: Penrith 9-3.   Referee: Steve Clark.   Crowd: 16,498.
View  St George Illawarra 50 (T. Barrett 2, N. Blacklock 2, L. Hookey 2, J. Hooper, T. Lamey, L. Murphy, A. Roberts tries; W. Bartrim 3, N. Blacklock 2 goals) defeated Melbourne 4 (T. Martin try) at WIN Stadium.
Date: Sun, 4th June12:00 AM.   Scrums: Melbourne 6-5.   Penalties: 5-all.   Referee: Paul Simpkins.   Crowd: 10,141.


Last modified: Mon, 06 Jul 2020 05:33:30 +0000 (Sydney time)