NRL 2000

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 14


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Parramatta 18 (C. Schifcofske 2, S. Kelly tries; C. Schifcofske 3 goals) defeated Melbourne 8 (F. Moala try; B. Watts 2 goals) at Parramatta Stadium.
Date: Fri, 5th May12:00 AM.   Scrums: 6-all.   Penalties: Melbourne 7-6.   Referee: Steve Clark.   Crowd: 10,283.
View  Bulldogs 32 (H. El Masri, G. Hughes, C. Polla-Mounter, S. Reardon, D. Scott tries; D. Halligan 6 goals) defeated North Queensland 12 (A. Connelly, S. Donald tries; J. O'Neill 2 goals) at Dairy Farmers Stadium.
Date: Sat, 6th May12:00 AM.   Scrums: Bulldogs 7-4.   Penalties: Bulldogs 7-5.   Referee: Tony Archer.   Crowd: 15,597.
View  St George Illawarra 54 (N. Blacklock 3, M. Gasnier 2, T. Barrett, J. Hooper, C. Pearson, A. Roberts tries; A. Roberts 9 goals) defeated Auckland 0 at WIN Stadium.
Date: Sat, 6th May12:00 AM.   Scrums: St George Illawarra 7-5.   Penalties: Auckland 6-5.   Referee: Tim Mander.   Crowd: 7,039.
View  Sharks 28 (A. Dykes, P. Mellor, R. Prince, R. Richardson, S. Ryan, B. Stanley tries; B. Stanley 2 goals) defeated Northern Eagles 8 (J. Goddard try; J. Taylor 2 goals) at Toyota Park.
Date: Sat, 6th May12:00 AM.   Scrums: Sharks 3-1.   Penalties: Sharks 6-4.   Referee: Paul Simpkins.   Crowd: 12,231.
View  Penrith 32 (R. Beckett 2, C. Hicks 2, P. Jorgensen 2, T. Puletua tries; C. Hicks 2 goals) defeated Newcastle 26 (S. Simpson 2, L. Beckett, B. Peden tries; A. Johns 5 goals) at Marathon Stadium.
Date: Sun, 7th May12:00 AM.   Scrums: Penrith 7-4.   Penalties: Newcastle 8-5.   Referee: Mark Oaten.   Crowd: 16,447.
View  Wests Tigers 28 (J. Caine 2, M. Seers, J. Skandalis, S. Walker tries; J. Caine 4 goals) defeated Sydney 24 (S. Hegarty 3, L. Phillips tries; C. Fitzgibbon 3, R. Cross goals) at Campbelltown Stadium.
Date: Sun, 7th May12:00 AM.   Scrums: Sydney 10-6.   Penalties: Sydney 6-5.   Referee: Moghseen Jadwat.   Crowd: 12,255.
View  Canberra 16 (B. Costin, J. Croker, L. Davico tries; L. Williamson 2 goals) defeated Brisbane 14 (S. Berrigan, A. Harrison tries; B. Walker 2, M. De Vere goals) at Bruce Stadium.
Date: Mon, 8th May12:00 AM.   Scrums: Canberra 5-2.   Penalties: Canberra 9-5.   Referee: Sean Hampstead.   Crowd: 12,552.


Last modified: Thu, 12 Dec 2019 05:35:54 +0000 (Sydney time)