NRL 2000

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 16


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Penrith 16 (S. Elford, P. Jorgensen tries; C. Hicks 4 goals) defeated Parramatta 14 (S. Kelly, C. Schifcofske tries; C. Schifcofske 3 goals) at Penrith Football Stadium.
Date: Fri, 19th May12:00 AM.   Scrums: 6-all.   Penalties: Penrith 13-11.   Referee: Steve Clark.   Crowd: 18,371.
View  Auckland 24 (S. Hape 2, O. Manuel, L. Oudenryn, N. Vagana tries; J. Simon 2 goals) defeated Bulldogs 12 (J. Feeney, S. Reardon tries; D. Halligan 2 goals) at Ericsson Stadium.
Date: Sat, 20th May12:00 AM.   Scrums: Bulldogs 6-5.   Penalties: Auckland 13-7.   Referee: Mark Oaten.   Crowd: 11,000.
View  Sharks 26 (C. Best, A. Dykes, M. Healey, C. McKenna, B. Stanley tries; B. Stanley 2, R. Prince goals) defeated Canberra 18 (M. McLinden 2, A. Swann tries; L. Williamson 3 goals) at Toyota Park.
Date: Sat, 20th May12:00 AM.   Scrums: Canberra 5-3.   Penalties: Sharks 6-2.   Referee: Tim Mander.   Crowd: 11,432.
View  Sydney 32 (C. Wing 2, R. Cross, S. Logan, L. Ricketson tries; C. Fitzgibbon 5, L. Phillips goals) defeated St George Illawarra 24 (T. Barrett 2, N. Brown, A. Roberts tries; W. Bartrim 4 goals) at Sydney Football Stadium.
Date: Sat, 20th May12:00 AM.   Scrums: Sydney 4-3.   Penalties: Sydney 8-7.   Referee: Sean Hampstead.   Crowd: 13,285.
View  Melbourne 16 (P. Marquet, F. Moala, P. Robinson tries; T. Lavea 2 goals) defeated Brisbane 12 (D. Carlaw, J. Hodges tries; M. De Vere 2 goals) at Olympic Park Stadium.
Date: Sun, 21st May12:00 AM.   Scrums: Brisbane 10-8.   Penalties: Brisbane 13-10.   Referee: Moghseen Jadwat.   Crowd: 14,054.
View  Newcastle 18 (D. Abraham, M. Hughes, B. Peden tries; J. Holbrook 3 goals) defeated North Queensland 10 (G. Appo, S. Prince tries; G. Appo goal) at Dairy Farmers Stadium.
Date: Sun, 21st May12:00 AM.   Scrums: 5-all.   Penalties: North Queensland 7-4.   Referee: Paul Simpkins.   Crowd: 15,738.
View  Wests Tigers 36 (J. Carlaw 2, K. McGuinness 2, B. Duckworth, J. Hopoate, L. O'Donnell tries; J. Caine 4 goals) defeated Northern Eagles 18 (M. Buettner, A. Frew, S. Menzies, M. Orford tries; M. Buettner goal) at Leichhardt Oval.
Date: Sun, 21st May12:00 AM.   Scrums: Wests Tigers 6-3.   Penalties: Northern Eagles 9-6.   Referee: Tony Archer.   Crowd: 11,346.


Last modified: Mon, 24 Feb 2020 08:57:06 +0000 (Sydney time)