NRL 2000

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 9


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Penrith 18 (P. Jorgensen 2, R. Beckett tries; R. Girdler 3 goals) defeated Brisbane 2 (B. Walker goal) at Penrith Football Stadium.
Date: Fri, 31st March12:00 AM.   Scrums: Brisbane 9-7.   Penalties: Brisbane 8-7.   Referee: Mark Oaten.   Crowd: 15,290.
View  Melbourne 28 (A. Moule 2, R. Kearns, B. Kimmorley, M. Rua tries; T. Lavea 4 goals) defeated North Queensland 6 (J. Doyle try; J. O'Neill goal) at Olympic Park Stadium.
Date: Sat, 1st April12:00 AM.   Scrums: 4-all.   Penalties: North Queensland 10-5.   Referee: Moghseen Jadwat.   Crowd: 13,697.
View  Parramatta 24 (L. Burt, E. Grothe, C. Schifcofske, T. Wozniak tries; L. Burt 2, C. Schifcofske 2 goals) defeated Auckland 22 (L. Oudenryn 2, N. Vagana 2 tries; J. Simon 3 goals) at Parramatta Stadium.
Date: Sat, 1st April12:00 AM.   Scrums: Auckland 6-4.   Penalties: Auckland 4-3.   Referee: Paul Simpkins.   Crowd: 12,026.
View  Wests Tigers 16 (J. Caine, K. McGuinness, D. Senter tries; J. Caine 2 goals) defeated Sharks 12 (C. Best, A. Dykes tries; M. Rogers 2 goals) at Toyota Park.
Date: Sat, 1st April12:00 AM.   Scrums: Wests Tigers 8-6.   Penalties: Sharks 10-6.   Referee: Steve Clark.   Crowd: 13,137.
View  Bulldogs 22 (H. El Masri, T. Norton, W. Talau tries; D. Halligan 5 goals) defeated Northern Eagles 14 (B. Reeves 2, A. King tries; J. Taylor goal) at Stadium Australia.
Date: Sun, 2nd April12:00 AM.   Scrums: 5-all.   Penalties: Bulldogs 5-3.   Referee: Bill Harrigan.   Crowd: 10,116.
View  St George Illawarra 24 (S. Timmins 2, A. Mundine, D. Treacy tries; W. Bartrim 4 goals) defeated Canberra 18 (B. Costin, B. Finch, R. Jensen tries; L. Williamson 3 goals) at Sydney Football Stadium.
Date: Sun, 2nd April12:00 AM.   Scrums: St George Illawarra 7-4.   Penalties: Canberra 6-3.   Referee: Sean Hampstead.   Crowd: 9,812.
View  Sydney 20 (B. Fittler, R. Miles, M. Sing tries; C. Fitzgibbon 2, L. Phillips 2 goals) defeated Newcastle 18 (M. Gidley, B. Kennedy, P. Tahu tries; A. Johns 2, R. O'Davis goals) at Sydney Football Stadium.
Date: Mon, 3rd April12:00 AM.   Scrums: 6-all.   Penalties: Newcastle 8-4.   Referee: Tim Mander.   Crowd: 13,055.


Last modified: Wed, 22 Jan 2020 21:18:19 +0000 (Sydney time)