Hostplus Cup

Round 4


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Sunshine Coast 22 (G. Anderson, N. McGavin, W. Warbrick tries; T. Smoothy 5 goals) defeated PNG 8 (K. Appo try; J. Mavoko 2 goals) at Bycroft Oval.
Date: Sat, 9th April.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Sunshine Coast 14-2.   Penalties: Sunshine Coast 10-2.   Referee: Daniel Schwass.   
View  Townsville 22 (K. Faifai Loa 2, I. Baleiwairiki, M. Bell tries; M. Bell 3 goals) defeated Northern Pride 12 (E. Child, R. Derby tries; E. Child 2 goals) at Barlow Park.
Date: Sat, 9th April.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Northern Pride 12-6.   Penalties: Townsville 8-6.   Referee: Jacob Whitehouse.   
View  Central QLD 26 (B. Roberts 3, J. Jennings, J. Pearson tries; B. Moore 2, T. Browne goals) defeated Mackay 18 (K. Bradley, S. Mullany, A. Niko tries; B. Finnegan 3 goals) at Browne Park.
Date: Sat, 9th April.   Kickoff: 6:00 PM.   Halftime: Mackay 12-10.   Penalties: Mackay 7-2.   Referee: Tyson Brough.   
View  Tweed 32 (S. Fifita 2, R. Jacobs, L. McGrady, I. Seiuli, B. Woolf tries; L. McGrady 4 goals) defeated Burleigh 18 (S. Sauiluma 2, J. Alick tries; J. Rogers 3 goals) at UAA Park.
Date: Sun, 10th April.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Tweed 24-0.   Penalties: Burleigh 10-7.   Referee: Nick Pelgrave.   
View  Wynnum-Manly 42 (E. Kapinias 2, M. Lyons 2, L. Bateman, T. Martin, K. Saitaua tries; B. Farr 7 goals) defeated Redcliffe 14 (E. Katoa, J. Ratuva, V. Vailea tries; A. Cook goal) at BMD Kougari Oval.
Date: Sun, 10th April.   Kickoff: 2:10 PM.   Halftime: Wynnum-Manly 18-4.   Penalties: Wynnum-Manly 6-3.   Referee: David Munro.   
View  Brisbane 42 (J. Svendsen 2, G. Beale, S. Faataape, J. Nikorima, M. Seve, B. Toomaga tries; B. Toomaga 7 goals) defeated Ipswich 8 (D. Macumboy, R. Rotavisoro tries) at Villanova Park.
Date: Sun, 10th April.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Brisbane 24-8.   Penalties: Ipswich 7-4.   Referee: Dan Munroe.   
View  Norths 34 (L. Pulu 2, J. Ahearn, B. Frei, L. Horne, B. McGrady tries; T. Roberts 5 goals) defeated Souths Logan 26 (B. Bowie, B. Frith, F. Maka, E. Mam, J. Pereira tries; E. Mam 2, H. Wilson goals) at Bishop Park.
Date: Sun, 10th April.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Norths 16-8.   Penalties: Souths Logan 6-5.   Referee: Ben Watts.