2022 Hostplus Cup

Round 15


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Burleigh 30 (A. Khan-Pereira 3, D. Kelly, T. Tuaupiki tries; J. Rogers 5 goals) defeated Townsville 16 (K. Faifai Loa, R. Lui, T. Sadrugu tries; S. Nona 2 goals) at UAA Park.
Date: Sat, 16th July.   Kickoff: 2:15 PM.   Halftime: Townsville 12-6.   Penalties: 9-all.   Referee: Jarrod Cole.   
View  Sunshine Coast 26 (J. Gibbons, K. Jackson, C. Johns, N. McGavin, B. Wilson tries; T. Smoothy 3 goals) defeated Tweed 18 (J. Patston 2, C. Garvey tries; L. McGrady 3 goals) at Sunshine Coast Stadium.
Date: Sat, 16th July.   Kickoff: 4:00 PM.   Halftime: Sunshine Coast 16-6.   Penalties: Tweed 5-3.   Referee: Jacob Whitehouse.   
View  Northern 20 (J. Christian, A. Little, T. McGrath tries; W. Partridge 4 goals) defeated Wynnum-Manly 16 (H. Graham 2, M. Lyons tries; B. Farr, B. Hartwig goals) at Callendar Park.
Date: Sat, 16th July.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Northern 12-0.   Penalties: Wynnum-Manly 11-8.   Referee: Daniel Schwass.   
View  Ipswich 24 (D. Burns 2, R. Falaniko 2, N. Barker tries; N. Barker, L. Cooper goals) defeated Mackay 18 (E. Coutts, B. Finnegan, J. Riley tries; B. Finnegan 3 goals) at BB Print Stadium.
Date: Sat, 16th July.   Kickoff: 6:00 PM.   Halftime: Mackay 12-6.   Penalties: Mackay 7-6.   Referee: Jack Ebert.   
View  Redcliffe 54 (S. Tu 3, J. Frei 2, D. Asi, E. Burns, L. Hampson, R. Volkman tries; R. Volkman 9 goals) defeated Norths 16 (J. Ahearn 2, B. McGrady tries; C. Broadhurst 2 goals) at Moreton Daily Stadium.
Date: Sat, 16th July.   Kickoff: 6:00 PM.   Halftime: Redcliffe 22-10.   Penalties: Redcliffe 7-4.   Referee: Ben Watts.   
View  Central QLD 62 (N. Putt 3, J. Pearson 2, R. Robinson 2, T. Szepanowski 2, E. O'Neill, B. Roberts tries; T. Browne 7, B. Moore 2 goals) defeated PNG 24 (K. Appo, B. Nima, J. Rimbu, R. Tai tries; K. Paraia 4 goals) at Bycroft Oval.
Date: Sun, 17th July.   Kickoff: 2:10 PM.   Halftime: Central QLD 42-0.   Penalties: 5-all.   Referee: Zbignew Przeklasa-Adamski.   
View  Brisbane 22 (H. Finau, B. Gregorius, J. Nikorima, D. Russell tries; B. Toomaga 3 goals) defeated Souths Logan 18 (C. Waaka 2, F. Maka, J. Smith tries; H. Wilson goal) at Totally Workwear Stadium.
Date: Sun, 17th July.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Souths Logan 12-10.   Penalties: Souths Logan 10-6.   Referee: Matt Noyen.