2022 Hostplus Cup

Round 20


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  PNG 30 (L. Joseph, B. Kot, W. Puara, R. Tai, S. Tanabi, E. Waine tries; K. Paraia 3 goals) defeated Mackay 28 (K. Krisanski-Kennedy, L. Moceidreke, J. Morgan, G. Shibasaki, L. Webley tries; B. Finnegan 4 goals) at Santos National Football Stadium.
Date: Sat, 27th August.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: PNG 14-12.   Penalties: Mackay 10-4.   Referee: Tyson Brough.   
View  Norths 36 (B. McGrady 2, B. Piakura 2, T. Tumusa 2, J. Corrigan tries; C. Broadhurst 4 goals) defeated Townsville 28 (M. Carroll, K. Laybutt, Z. McMinn, C. Maloney, T. Sadrugu tries; Z. Laybutt 2, S. Nona 2 goals) at Bishop Park.
Date: Sat, 27th August.   Kickoff: 5:00 PM.   Halftime: Townsville 16-10.   Penalties: Norths 8-5.   Referee: Zbignew Przeklasa-Adamski.   
View  Northern 40 (B. Frei 2, B. Hampton, A. Little, N. Lui-Toso, C. Ostwald, W. Partridge tries; E. Child 5, W. Partridge goals) defeated Ipswich 18 (T. Coburn, L. Cooper, J. Williams tries; N. Barker 2, N. Neale goals) at Barlow Park.
Date: Sat, 27th August.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Northern 28-0.   Penalties: Northern 7-4.   Referee: Jarrod Cole.   
View  Central QLD 40 (E. O'Neill 2, R. Robinson 2, T. Browne, C. Dansey-Smaller, B. Roberts tries; T. Browne 5, B. Moore goals) defeated Souths Logan 20 (J. Elmore, C. Faagutu, F. Maka, J. Smith tries; T. Sailor 2 goals) at Browne Park.
Date: Sat, 27th August.   Kickoff: 6:00 PM.   Halftime: Souths Logan 16-12.   Penalties: 5-all.   Referee: Daniel Schwass.   
View  Burleigh 42 (T. Francis 2, G. Hamilton, B. Leary, D. Lusio, E. Marsters, K. Pere, J. Rogers tries; J. Rogers 4, B. Leary goals) defeated Wynnum-Manly 18 (M. Lyons 2, S. Scarlett tries; B. Farr 2, M. Love-Henry goals) at UAA Park.
Date: Sun, 28th August.   Kickoff: 2:10 PM.   Halftime: Wynnum-Manly 12-8.   Penalties: Wynnum-Manly 12-10.   Referee: Ben Watts.   
View  Brisbane 38 (H. Finau 2, B. Garlick, D. Nicholls, T. Pellow, Z. Taibi tries; B. Toomaga 4, J. Pezet 3 goals) defeated Tweed 30 (J. Collins, J. Isaako, S. Lisone, B. Robson, T. Spry tries; L. McGrady 5 goals) at Totally Workwear Stadium.
Date: Sun, 28th August.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: 18-all.   Penalties: Brisbane 8-4.   Referee: Nick Pelgrave.   
View  Sunshine Coast 20 (S. Fa'alogo, L. Geraghty, K. Jackson, J. Maizen tries; D. Atkinson 2 goals) defeated Redcliffe 18 (B. King, V. Te Whare, S. Tu tries; B. Donovan 3 goals) at Sunshine Coast Stadium.
Date: Sun, 28th August.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Redcliffe 18-12.   Penalties: Redcliffe 4-3.   Referee: Wyatt Raymond.