Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 20


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  St George 42 (R. Gasnier 2, B. Pollard 2, G. Evans, J. King, G. Langlands, D. Preston tries; D. Preston 9 goals) defeated Cronulla 6 (T. Hughes 3 goals) at Sutherland Oval.
Date: Sat, 5th August12:00 AM.   Referee: Laurie Bruyeres.   Crowd: 3,936.
View  Eastern Suburbs 15 (B. Stewart try; A. McKean 6 goals) defeated Balmain 4 (L. Killeen 2 goals) at Sydney Cricket Ground.
Date: Sat, 5th August12:00 AM.   Referee: Col Pearce.   Crowd: 22,405.
View  Western Suburbs 12 (P. Dimond 2 tries; D. Parish 2 goals; D. Parish field goal) drew with Newtown 12 (B. Moore, P. Nobbs tries; B. Lanigan 2 goals; B. Lanigan field goal) at Pratten Park.
Date: Sat, 5th August12:00 AM.   Referee: Don MacDonald.   Crowd: 2,560.
View  Manly Warringah 13 (G. Collins 2, L. Hanigan tries; R. Batty 2 goals) drew with Canterbury 13 (R. Doyle, M. Hicks, R. Raper tries; G. Taylforth 2 goals) at Sydney Sports Ground.
Date: Sun, 6th August12:00 AM.   Referee: Keith Page.   Crowd: 3,073.
View  South Sydney 14 (R. Coote, I. Jones tries; E. Simms 4 goals) defeated Penrith 7 (R. Johnstone try; B. Landers 2 goals) at Redfern Oval.
Date: Sun, 6th August12:00 AM.   Referee: Carl Langton.   Crowd: 1,772.
View  North Sydney 15 (G. Banks, M. Maher, D. Wood tries; K. Russell 3 goals) defeated Parramatta 14 (B. Leaney, R. Lynch tries; A. Brown 3 goals; R. Thornett field goal) at Cumberland Oval.
Date: Thu, 10th August12:00 AM.   Referee: Brian Barry.   Crowd: 4,064.


Last modified: Tue, 11 May 2021 01:13:09 +1000 (Sydney time)