2023 Knock-On Effect NSW Cup

Round 17


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  St Geo Illa (R) 18 (R. Couchman, S. Finau, Z. Herring, S. Tamale tries; A. Lobb 3 goals) defeated Warriors (R) 16 (E. Ackland, M. Graham-Taufa, V. Vailea tries; R. Volkman 2 goals) at Go Media Stadium.
Date: Sat, 24th June.   Kickoff: 12:00 PM.   Halftime: Warriors (R) 16-6.   Penalties: Warriors (R) 5-3.   Referee: Daniel Luttringer.   
View  Newcastle (R) 19 (D. Armstrong, O. Keeley, L. Wilkinson tries; L. Miller 3 goals; A. Clune field goal) defeated Penrith (R) 18 (D. Amituanai, J. Faiumu, D. Fale tries; J. Cole 3 goals) at BlueBet Stadium.
Date: Sat, 24th June.   Kickoff: 12:40 PM.   Halftime: Penrith (R) 12-6.   Penalties: Penrith (R) 6-5.   Referee: Jake Sutherland.   
View  Wests (R) 15 (S. Hopoate, B. Mansfield, L. Saukuru tries; W. Smith goal; W. Smith field goal) drew with Canterbury (R) 15 (E. Quai-Ward, R. Sutton, J. Topine tries; B. Hayward goal; B. Biondi-Odo, B. Hayward field goals) at Lidcombe Oval.
Date: Sat, 24th June.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Wests (R) 8-4.   Penalties: Wests (R) 7-5.   Referee: Clayton Wills.   
View  Souths (R) 30 (T. Carr, J. Gagai, D. Hawkins, T. Munro, D. Suluka-Fifita tries; D. Hawkins 5 goals) defeated Blacktown (Workers) 16 (C. Faulalo 2, G. Chan Kum Tong tries; C. Johns 2 goals) at HE Laybutt Field.
Date: Sun, 25th June.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: 12-all.   Penalties: Blacktown (Workers) 6-4.   Referee: Damian Brady.   
View  Canberra (R) 30 (X. Savage 2, A. Mariota, B. Schneider, C. Stewart tries; B. Schneider 5 goals) defeated Sydney (R) 22 (R. Meyn, C. Ross, C. Thomas, P. Tohi tries; C. Thomas 3 goals) at Wentworth Park.
Date: Sun, 25th June.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Canberra (R) 18-4.   Penalties: Sydney (R) 3-2.   Referee: Zbignew Przeklasa-Adamski.