Knock-On Effect NSW Cup

Round 15


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Souths (R) 30 (P. Mamouzelos 2, T. Carr, J. Karapani, T. Munro, E. O'Neill tries; D. Teaupa 3 goals) defeated St George Illa (R) 22 (B. Burns 2, S. Finau, Z. Herring tries; T. Stewart 2, H. Finau goals) at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium.
Date: Sat, 10th June.   Kickoff: 12:40 PM.   Halftime: Souths (R) 26-10.   Penalties: St George Illa (R) 4-2.   Referee: Zbignew Przeklasa-Adamski.   
View  Warriors (R) 34 (V. Vailea 2, S. Aukusitino, N. Halalilo, S. Halasima, F. Lussick tries; R. Volkman 5 goals) defeated Canberra (R) 16 (E. Anderson, M. Frawley, C. Stewart tries; B. Schneider 2 goals) at Raiders Belconnen.
Date: Sat, 10th June.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Warriors (R) 12-6.   Penalties: Canberra (R) 8-4.   Referee: Clayton Wills.   
View  Blacktown (Workers) 16 (C. Faulalo, Z. Fulton, R. Tuaimalo Vaega tries; C. Faulalo 2 goals) drew with Wests (R) 16 (T. Da Silva, T. Reilly, L. Scolari tries; W. Smith 2 goals) at HE Laybutt Field.
Date: Sun, 11th June.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Blacktown (Workers) 16-8.   Penalties: Wests (R) 10-9.   Referee: Jake Sutherland.   
View  Newtown (R) 36 (J. Mansour 3, C. Tracey 2, C. Tasipale, B. Trindall tries; B. Trindall 4 goals) defeated Norths (R) 20 (W. Fakatoumafi 3, A. Smalley tries; B. Stevanović 2 goals) at North Sydney Oval.
Date: Sun, 11th June.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Newtown (R) 18-10.   Penalties: 5-all.   Referee: Cameron Paddy.   
View  Penrith (R) 24 (E. Blacker, J. Cole, S. Lane, J. McLean tries; K. Falls 4 goals) defeated Sydney (R) 22 (R. Meyn 2, A. Holten, T. Neiufi tries; J. Paulo 3 goals) at Wentworth Park.
Date: Sun, 11th June.   Kickoff: 3:15 PM.   Halftime: Penrith (R) 16-12.   Penalties: Sydney (R) 6-5.   Referee: Daniel Luttringer.   
View  Canterbury (R) 64 (K. Flanagan 4, B. Burns 3, K. Kautoga 2, E. Clark, J. O'Neill, J. Skelton tries; K. Flanagan 8 goals) defeated Parramatta (R) 12 (Z. Cini, J. Murchie tries; J. Rankin 2 goals) at Accor Stadium.
Date: Mon, 12th June.   Kickoff: 1:40 PM.   Halftime: Canterbury (R) 40-6.   Penalties: Parramatta (R) 7-5.   Referee: Darian Furner.