2020 Canterbury Cup NSW

Round 1


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Newcastle (R) 20 (J. Cameron, M. Cooper, Z. Hosking tries; M. Lino 4 goals) defeated Warriors (R) 16 (R. Berry, A. Keighran, A. Tuimavave-Gerrard tries; A. Keighran 2 goals) at McDonald Jones Stadium.
Date: Sat, 14th March.   Kickoff: 12:40 PM.   Halftime: Newcastle (R) 14-12.   Penalties: Newcastle (R) 10-4.   Referees: Matt Noyen, Jake Sutherland.   
View  Penrith (R) 20 (J. Faiumu, P. Hollis, J. Tago tries; B. Hands 4 goals) defeated Norths (R) 6 (C. Tuipulotu try; D. Hutchison goal) at Panthers Stadium.
Date: Sat, 14th March.   Kickoff: 5:20 PM.   Halftime: Penrith (R) 12-6.   Penalties: Penrith (R) 7-6.   Referees: Clayton Wills, Kieren Irons.   
View  Mount Pritchard 44 (R. Rennie 2, T. Satini 2, K. O'Donnell, V. Rennie, T. Starling, S. Williams tries; S. Williams 6 goals) defeated Blacktown (Workers) 30 (B. Elliot 3, T. Funa 2, A. Miski tries; T. Funa 3 goals) at Lottoland.
Date: Sun, 15th March.   Kickoff: 1:55 PM.   Halftime: Mount Pritchard 22-14.   Penalties: Blacktown (Workers) 10-3.   Referees: Darian Furner, Tom Cambourn.   
View  Parramatta (R) 24 (G. Jennings 2, D. Alvaro, H. Dunster, J. Field tries; R. Davies 2 goals) defeated Canterbury (R) 16 (J. Averillo, M. Harper, T. Katoa tries; J. Averillo 2 goals) at Campbelltown Sports Stadium.
Date: Sun, 15th March.   Kickoff: 2:05 PM.   Halftime: Parramatta (R) 20-0.   Penalties: Parramatta (R) 11-4.   Referees: Todd Smith, Drew Oultram.   
View  Newtown (R) 32 (A. Demetriou, J. Ferris, R. Hunt, K. Milne, T. Wilton tries; B. Trindall 6 goals) defeated Souths (R) 12 (J. Paulo, B. Taaffe tries; B. Taaffe 2 goals) at Redfern Oval.
Date: Sun, 15th March.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Newtown (R) 24-6.   Penalties: Newtown (R) 10-7.   Referees: Kieren Irons, Cameron Paddy.   
View  Wests (R) 32 (T. Talau 2, M. Eisenhuth, M. Johns, J. Madden, D. Smith tries; J. Madden 4 goals) defeated St Geo Illa (R) 12 (J. Saab, T. Stewart tries; J. Saab, T. Sailor goals) at WIN Stadium.
Date: Sun, 15th March.   Kickoff: 3:45 PM.   Halftime: Wests (R) 16-6.   Penalties: Wests (R) 7-5.   Referees: Martin Jones, Daniel Luttringer.