2021 Knock-On Effect NSW Cup

Round 6


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Wests (R) 42 (M. Chee-Kam, Z. Cini, K. Cooper, A. Fitzgibbon, T. Freebairn, R. Hoffman, J. Madden, E. Rogers-Smith tries; J. Madden 5 goals) defeated Souths (R) 18 (T. Dargan, J. Paulo, T. Peoples tries; L. Ilias 3 goals) at Stadium Australia.
Date: Sat, 17th April.   Kickoff: 12:40 PM.   Halftime: Wests (R) 28-6.   Penalties: Wests (R) 6-2.   Referee: Cameron Paddy.   
View  Penrith (R) 42 (K. Falls, J. Hopgood, T. May, B. Naden, J. Salmon, S. Sorensen, I. Tago tries; K. Falls 7 goals) defeated St Geo Illa (R) 6 (C. Runciman try; S. Moceidreke goal) at BlueBet Stadium.
Date: Sat, 17th April.   Kickoff: 1:00 PM.   Halftime: Penrith (R) 18-0.   Penalties: 3-all.   Referee: Jake Sutherland.   
View  Newcastle (R) 42 (M. Baker, L. Huth, N. O'Meley, S. Sasagi, G. Shibasaki, G. Smith, B. Talty tries; Z. Camroux 7 goals) defeated Newtown (R) 22 (J. Lualua 4, B. Trindall tries; B. Trindall goal) at Henson Park.
Date: Sat, 17th April.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Newcastle (R) 18-12.   Penalties: Newcastle (R) 6-1.   Referee: Kieren Irons.   
View  Canberra (R) 30 (C. Harawira-Naera 2, M. Frawley, D. Medlyn, B. Schneider tries; B. Schneider 5 goals) defeated Parramatta (R) 22 (H. Dunster 2, J. Arthur, S. Naiduki tries; J. Rankin 3 goals) at GIO Stadium.
Date: Sat, 17th April.   Kickoff: 5:15 PM.   Halftime: Parramatta (R) 16-12.   Penalties: Canberra (R) 4-3.   Referee: Martin Jones.   
View  Mount Pritchard 32 (W. Heleta 2, D. Casey, D. Matterson, A. Seumanufagai, J. Stimson tries; B. Wakeham 4 goals) defeated Norths (R) 12 (B. Abbey, F. Baker tries; T. Carr, R. Volkman goals) at Aubrey Keech Reserve.
Date: Sun, 18th April.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Mount Pritchard 18-0.   Penalties: Mount Pritchard 8-4.   Referee: Todd Smith.