Knock-On Effect NSW Cup

Round 15


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Penrith (R) 26 (R. Jennings, T. May, B. Naden, J. Salmon, S. Turuva tries; K. Falls 3 goals) defeated Norths (R) 16 (B. Abbey, J. Bergamin, B. Smith tries; R. Volkman 2 goals) at BlueBet Stadium.
Date: Sat, 19th June.   Kickoff: 1:00 PM.   Halftime: Norths (R) 12-8.   Penalties: Norths (R) 5-3.   Referee: Martin Jones.   
View  Newtown (R) 26 (L. Metcalf 2, B. Garlick, M. Hiroti, N. Macdonald tries; C. Townsend 3 goals) defeated Blacktown (Workers) 12 (T. Koula, C. Tuipulotu tries; B. Keighran 2 goals) at Henson Park.
Date: Sat, 19th June.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Blacktown (Workers) 12-0.   Penalties: 5-all.   Referee: Clayton Wills.   
View  Wests (R) 14 (A. Fitzgibbon, J. Madden tries; J. Madden 3 goals) drew with Newcastle (R) 14 (M. Baker, G. Shibasaki tries; M. Baker 3 goals) at Lidcombe Oval.
Date: Sat, 19th June.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: 12-all.   Penalties: Newcastle (R) 9-5.   Referee: Kieren Irons.   
View  St Geo Illa (R) 14 (T. Pellow 2, S. McCann tries; T. Stewart goal) defeated Canberra (R) 10 (R. James, M. Kaho tries; B. Schneider goal) at WIN Stadium.
Date: Sat, 19th June.   Kickoff: 3:05 PM.   Halftime: 4-all.   Penalties: Canberra (R) 6-3.   Referee: Zbignew Przeklasa-Adamski.   
View  Parramatta (R) 22 (E. El-Zakhem, B. Ferguson, W. Greig, S. Naiduki tries; J. Rankin 3 goals) defeated Mount Pritchard 6 (J. Topine try; K. Flanagan goal) at Bankwest Stadium.
Date: Sun, 20th June.   Kickoff: 11:30 AM.   Halftime: Parramatta (R) 12-6.   Penalties: Parramatta (R) 8-4.   Referee: Cameron Paddy.