Knock-On Effect NSW Cup

Round 13


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  St Geo Illa (R) 40 (A. Clune 2, J. Sullivan 2, B. Burns, S. McCann, T. Stewart tries; J. Sullivan 4, S. Moceidreke 2 goals) defeated Souths (R) 18 (J. Cartwright, J. Gagai, T. Moga tries; D. Hawkins 3 goals) at Redfern Oval.
Date: Sat, 5th June.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: 12-all.   Penalties: St Geo Illa (R) 6-3.   Referee: Martin Jones.   
View  Penrith (R) 40 (V. Tevaga 2, B. Hands, T. Jenkins, R. Nadurutalo, N. Puru, S. Turuva tries; K. Falls 6 goals) defeated Wests (R) 14 (A. Fitzgibbon, J. Leilua, K. Tuilagi tries; J. Madden goal) at Lidcombe Oval.
Date: Sat, 5th June.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Penrith (R) 18-4.   Penalties: Wests (R) 5-4.   Referee: Kieren Irons.   
View  Canberra (R) 20 (K. O'Donnell 2, B. Schneider, I. Soliola tries; B. Schneider 2 goals) defeated Newtown (R) 10 (E. Aiono, S. Talakai tries; L. Metcalf goal) at Henson Park.
Date: Sat, 5th June.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Canberra (R) 12-6.   Penalties: Canberra (R) 7-3.   Referee: Kasey Badger.   
View  Parramatta (R) 30 (J. Arthur, W. Penisini, K. Rodwell, S. Russell, C. Tasipale tries; J. Rankin 5 goals) defeated Newcastle (R) 22 (C. Jenkins, B. Talty, C. Vea'ila, D. Young tries; Z. Camroux 2, M. Baker goals) at McDonald Jones Stadium.
Date: Sun, 6th June.   Kickoff: 1:30 PM.   Halftime: Newcastle (R) 12-10.   Penalties: Parramatta (R) 5-4.   Referee: Belinda Sharpe.   
View  Norths (R) 30 (T. Carr 3, J. Bergamin, M. Graham-Taufa, T. Satini tries; R. Volkman 3 goals) defeated Blacktown (Workers) 18 (D. Aukafolau, P. Makatoa, K. Weekes tries; B. Keighran 3 goals) at North Sydney Oval.
Date: Sun, 6th June.   Kickoff: 1:30 PM.   Halftime: Norths (R) 14-6.   Penalties: Norths (R) 8-2.   Referee: Darian Furner.