2021 Knock-On Effect NSW Cup

Round 14


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Newcastle (R) 44 (D. Lucas 4, S. Sasagi 2, Z. Hosking, D. Ticehurst tries; M. Baker 4, Z. Camroux 2 goals) defeated Souths (R) 30 (P. Mago 2, J. Gagai, N. Mougios, P. Vaigalu tries; D. Hawkins 4, L. Ilias goals) at Stadium Australia.
Date: Sat, 12th June.   Kickoff: 12:40 PM.   Halftime: Newcastle (R) 32-6.   Penalties: Souths (R) 8-6.   Referee: Cameron Paddy.   
View  Penrith (R) 32 (R. Nadurutalo 3, B. Hands 2, S. Leniu tries; K. Falls 4 goals) defeated Newtown (R) 16 (N. Macdonald, L. Metcalf, F. Pele tries; C. Townsend 2 goals) at Henson Park.
Date: Sat, 12th June.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Penrith (R) 18-4.   Penalties: Penrith (R) 7-6.   Referee: Kieren Irons.   
View  Canberra (R) 30 (U. Asomua, A. Cook, M. Frawley, D. Medlyn, X. Savage, H. Young tries; B. Schneider 3 goals) defeated Blacktown (Workers) 22 (B. Keighran, T. Koula, P. Makatoa, K. Weekes tries; Z. Harris 2, B. Keighran goals) at GIO Stadium.
Date: Sat, 12th June.   Kickoff: 5:15 PM.   Halftime: Blacktown (Workers) 18-16.   Penalties: Canberra (R) 5-4.   Referee: Martin Jones.   
View  Mount Pritchard 26 (W. Heleta 2, L. Doyle, K. Flanagan, F. Manu tries; K. Flanagan 3 goals) defeated St Geo Illa (R) 16 (J. Pereira 2, M. Feagai tries; S. Moceidreke, T. Stewart goals) at Stadium Australia.
Date: Mon, 14th June.   Kickoff: 1:40 PM.   Halftime: Mount Pritchard 14-0.   Penalties: Mount Pritchard 9-3.   Referee: Kasey Badger.