NSWRL 1992

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 7


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  South Sydney 22 (D. Brown, R. Maybon, M. Thompson, D. Trindall tries; E. Crossan 3 goals) defeated Eastern Suburbs 16 (S. Funnell, M. Protheroe tries; S. Funnell 2, J. Mathews 2 goals) at Sydney Football Stadium.
Date: Fri, 1st May12:00 AM.   Scrums: Eastern Suburbs 8-6.   Penalties: South Sydney 7-4.   Referee: Eddie Ward.   Crowd: 14,955.
View  Manly Warringah 23 (C. Hancock, M. O'Connor, G. Toovey, D. Williams tries; M. Ridge 3 goals; M. Ridge field goal) defeated Cronulla 20 (G. Coleman, L. Davidson, D. Higgins, G. Lester tries; M. Healey, K. Wrigley goals) at Brookvale Oval.
Date: Sat, 2nd May12:00 AM.   Scrums: 7-all.   Penalties: Manly Warringah 7-2.   Referee: Graeme West.   Crowd: 6,470.
View  Western Suburbs 19 (M. Bell, D. Willis tries; J. Taylor 5 goals; J. Taylor field goal) defeated St George 12 (J. Hardy, A. Walker tries; P. Coyne 2 goals) at Campbelltown Sports Ground.
Date: Sun, 3rd May12:00 AM.   Scrums: Western Suburbs 7-6.   Penalties: 9-all.   Referee: Bill Harrigan.   Crowd: 11,046.
View  Parramatta 18 (C. Blair, M. Laurie, L. Oudenryn tries; A. Fitzhenry 2, M. Buettner goals) defeated Canterbury 12 (D. Smith 2 tries; G. Hill 2 goals) at WACA Ground.
Date: Fri, 8th May12:00 AM.   Scrums: Canterbury 8-6.   Penalties: Canterbury 6-5.   Referee: Greg McCallum.   Crowd: 15,560.
View  Penrith 16 (A. Leeds, G. Mackay tries; A. Leeds 4 goals) defeated Gold Coast 12 (D. Peacock, R. Thorne tries; W. Lewis, D. Shearer goals) at Penrith Football Stadium.
Date: Sat, 9th May12:00 AM.   Scrums: Gold Coast 7-3.   Penalties: Penrith 10-9.   Referee: Kelvin Jeffes.   Crowd: 7,068.
View  Balmain 34 (T. Brasher 2, B. Elias, G. McFarlane, M. Masella, W. Robinson tries; D. Bayssari 5 goals) defeated North Sydney 16 (L. Kiss, B. Moore tries; D. Halligan 4 goals) at Leichhardt Oval.
Date: Sun, 10th May12:00 AM.   Scrums: 5-all.   Penalties: 6-all.   Referee: Graham Annesley.   Crowd: 10,652.
View  Illawarra 10 (J. Cross, P. McGregor tries; R. Girdler goal) defeated Brisbane 8 (A. Cann try; T. Matterson 2 goals) at Lang Park.
Date: Sun, 10th May12:00 AM.   Scrums: Illawarra 15-5.   Penalties: Brisbane 8-7.   Referee: David Manson.   Crowd: 14,524.
View  Canberra 26 (G. Coyne 2, B. Mullins, S. Stone tries; G. Belcher 5 goals) defeated Newcastle 20 (J. Ainscough, A. Brunker, A. Gordon tries; N. Schuster 4 goals) at Bruce Stadium.
Date: Sun, 10th May12:00 AM.   Scrums: Canberra 5-2.   Penalties: Canberra 10-9.   Referee: Tim Mander.   Crowd: 10,004.


Last modified: Fri, 27 Mar 2020 15:53:23 +0000 (Sydney time)